How Does the Leoglossary Contribute to Hive Blockchain? - LeoFinance

0 30
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Today I want to talk a little bit about the leoglossary, I understand that many people in leofinance do not know this project and above all I can understand very well why we need to make many updates and keep promoting this project until the whole community can understand and make quality posts and at the same time improve the SEO of Hive and leofinance.io, I think that is our main goal with this project, we want to do something very similar to Investopedia, that is, we want to do something like a financial Wikipedia where people stop to read a little bit each link and keyword.

Why should we use the Leoglossary?

From my point of view is something that we should take into account and use it in all our posts and especially learn by heart some keywords, I have heard some rumors that say that soon we can use the leoglossary automatically from the leofinance. io but they are only rumors and I can not affirm or assure this, for the moment I must say that it is a very good idea to use it in all our posts for the simple reason that we can get juicy upvotes, but that’s not all, we will also be bringing much value to Hive and especially to leofinance if we make or write content oriented to the outside, I will be talking about that a little in a few days because I want to improve the SEO of my blog a little.

Follow me on:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments