How Can We Increase Our Engagement With Threads?

2 32
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago


From my point of view I think that Threads is a great microblogging platform and we can make extra cryptocurrencies if we post here constantly, but today I won't talk much about how to generate cryptocurrencies on Threads.

Today I want to talk a little bit about how we can increase our engagement by commenting and giving small upvotes in Threads, I think engagement is very important here in Leofinance and that's why I want to talk a little bit about this.

How to increase our engagement with LeoThreads?

Increasing our engagement on Threads is a great idea, from my personal experience I think you should use this on a daily basis and especially make comments on other users' posts, many people don't know about LeoThreads yet and that is something they should know.

Basically Threads is a microblogging platform that has integrated leofinance.io for users, Leofinance is basically a badge on Hive Blockchain that is really worth trying and above all using. I want to mention that many people want to promote their projects or their YouTube channel and that's a really cool thing.

But from my point of view we should use this to increase our engagement and above all to increase our income and a good idea is to invest the $LEO tokens in LPUD for the simple reason that we can opt for roles in the Leofinance Discord and I think this is a great investment and above all we can get noticed in the community effectively.

Another thing I would like to mention is simply that we can opt for big upvotes and you should consider that. I think Threads has been a great idea as Leofinance's revenue has increased a lot over time.

Another important thing and I think I can't let this pass because Threads is simply a great Marketing tool and you should take it into account, I want to start a Youtube channel and this is a great idea.

Conclusion

To conclude this article I want to mention that we can simply make comments in Threads and not just earn cryptocurrencies for writing small things, such as a greeting or something similar. I am writing this because engagement in Leofinance is something of great importance to receive good income and you have to keep that in mind.

Another thing I want you to keep in mind is that Threads has investments and I'm sure good investments will increase over time. A current investment in Threads can be GM token, in WAX Blockchain.

Follow me on:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 1.53
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments

I didn't use it yet. Thanks for the info.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome bro! 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago