How Blockchain technology can benefit compound interest?

0 17
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

My opinion about the Bitcoin is something very easy to understand all the people who read me then know what I am referring to, from my personal point of view I think that the Bitcoin is not currently a very good investment option simply because it currently has a lot of competition guys, this is what makes me think this really.

Another thing I would like to mention are the Bitcoin whales guys, these people control the price and can manipulate it at will, another thing I have read before is that the wallet of "Satoshi Nakamoto" has more than 1M BTC and that if you withdraw 1 single Bitcoin from this wallet the price of Bitcoin can completely disappear.

Something to keep in mind at this time when we are young, perhaps some of us is that we simply must think about the opportunities that Blockchain technology offers us to obtain a nice lifestyle, in short to get to obtain financial freedom in a very short time, if you have read any of my articles, then you know what I'm referring to, the use of compound interest and the percentage in APR that can generate Blockchain technology can be something very juicy.

Honestly I like to invest in the long term because it is simply something that can attract a lot of fruits in the future, that is what I like, always when I talk about investments I recommend the use of compound interest because simply this is something that can generate a good pension for our future if we want it, I want to mention that right now I am doing a Start-Up that can generate a lot of money, I mean, with all this I simply mean that with a good Start-Up and using correctly the compound interest we can make a lot of money guys.

Follow me on:

read.cashΒ Publish0xΒ LeofinanceΒ HiveΒ noise.cashΒ TwitterΒ Reddit

Copyright disclaimer:Β The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. Β©

2
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments