Hive pump and CUB

0 21
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Today I want to mention something totally incredible and dare I say it is a good short term investment as long as we are aware of the cryptocurrency charts and prices.

This time I want to give my personal opinion about the pump in Hive and how we can make profit with this guys. Simply a pump in cryptocurrencies can be something that we can use to our advantage either to obtain profits in much larger stablecoins or to buy more cryptocurrencies, it is really something complex and I will explain it below.

How to take advantage of a Hive pump in CUBDeFi?

I simply wanted to make this article to explain how we can take very juicy profits with cryptocurrency pumps, this is simply something that can generate us a good profit in the short term, let's put as an example the Hive cryptocurrency that can simply go up 40% in 24 hours or less and we can simply take advantage of this and one of the ways to take advantage of this can be with CUBDeFi guys, I would like that you can buy a lot of CUB when a pump happens and the secret is simply to have a very diversified DeFi portfolio.

Follow me on:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


4
$ 1.74
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments