CryptocurrencyReview - by @solistyle - 22/04/2022 -DeFi

0 23
Avatar for Kolus290
2 years ago

How about friends of leofinance? How are you? How are they? On this occasion I want to tell you about a cryptocurrency that has caught my attention, today I want to write some of the best reviews that I have perhaps done, as I have already mentioned before I always like to bring cryptocurrencies to be able to invest in the long term, since I am building a DeFi project friends, today we will talk about the cryptocurrency Pexcoin (PEX) it seems to me a very nice cryptocurrency for long-term investors friends, I think it is a cryptocurrency that can have a lot of performance over the years my dear readers and what? Why do I think that it is a currency that can have good returns over the years? Let's take a look at a screenshot taken from CoinMarketCap.

Source Photo

In the following screenshot we can see that the historical maximum is 0.005$ cents dear readers, now let's answer the question, I think it is a good investment idea because in the DECENTRALIZED EXCHANGE PANCAKESWAP I have noticed that this cryptocurrency has an annual return that exceeds 60% APY dear friends, the graph that we see in the screenshot is the historical maximum of 1 Month, then I will go on to put the historical maximum of 1 year to tell you something else friends and I think it is a good investment idea, because if this coin rises x5 of its current price with the APY that we generate in PANCAKESWAP, this coin can make us millionaires with only $1,000 that we deposit in staking in the great EXCHANGE. Let's move on to a screenshot of the EXCHANGE PANCAKE SWAP.

Here we can see the total in staking.

Screenshots taken from PANCAKESWAP.

And it seems to me a very safe and profitable cryptocurrency to invest in the future, why? because I have noticed that there is a lot of money invested in the liquidity of this cryptocurrency, friends, and as I was telling you in the future, if this currency reaches x5 of its current price with the APY% that we currently have in PANCAKESWAP, we can make too much profit in a year, friends of a In a very safe and profitable way, we will now go on to look at a screenshot of the one-year all-time high.

At this moment I want to talk about something very important friends, when I see a cryptocurrency that its all-time high in a year is too low, it gives me a bad impression when I see these types of cases dear readers, there can be many reasons why the price of a cryptocurrency its value dropped so much, in this case it dropped more than -200% in a year, when I am faced with this type of case I inform you immediately that it may have been an NFT game that has already died friends or that the cryptocurrency no longer has a utility, but nevertheless I must say that if this cryptocurrency becomes useful again or has a utility in a certain chain of blocks, this currency can skyrocket friends, I highly recommend investing in this cryptocurrency, but not more than $100.

Source Photo

I hope you have enjoyed reading. A big hug to all!.

Kolus290.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


2
$ 0.87
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Big-E
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
2 years ago

Comments