Cryptocurrencies of great importance today

1 14
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Whenever we investigate the creation of Bitcoin we will always be told that it was created in 2009 guys and this is true, the creator was "Satoshi Nakamoto" I put it in quotes because honestly this is nothing more than a pseudonym guys, it was not really who created it. After the creation of bitcoin there have been many other cryptocurrencies that have been created over time, giving way to competition with Bitcoin and this has been going on for many years guys and it is something we have to take into account. Today we have over 10,000 different cryptocurrencies and they all have a unique use within a given Blockchain.

We have to be very clear about the current market trend, for example, today Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are in a very strong bear market, all my cryptocurrencies are currently very low. That's why I always recommend to be aware of the market trend.

Source: pixaby.com

Bitcoin

For me this is the most important cryptocurrency today, it is the number one in market capitalization and has been discussed worldwide in different conferences around the world, recently there was a conference in Miami. Many experts around the world say that this cryptocurrency is the most important in terms of investment because of its high volatility and usefulness that this cryptocurrency has, in my personal opinion I think that this cryptocurrency can be very named for its relationship with the decentralized, ie the high level of anonymity that this cryptocurrency offers for transactions and cybercriminals know this and take advantage of this anonymity guys.

Ethereum

In my personal opinion Ethereum is a very important cryptocurrency as it is ranked number 2 of the main cryptocurrencies by market capitalization guys and this can be very interesting, this is mostly due to the smart contracts that this Blockchain gives us guys. Many NFT's games are managed under this network, as in the Polygon network in some cases.

This currency can be taken very complicated to understand due to its multiple uses in the Blockchain, with the Ethereum cryptocurrency we can create many "Dapps" in a very simple way.

Source: pixabay

Cardano ADA

This cryptocurrency at this time I can not explain much how it works guys because I simply have not studied it very well dear friends, but from everything I have read the cryptocurrency offers many investment opportunities as well as to make money with this cryptocurrency. What has caught my attention about this cryptocurrency is the way in which we can earn money because it works as a kind of shares, that is, the one who has this cryptocurrency can get something like "dividends" that in the case of cryptocurrencies this is usually called "staking".

This has been all for today, this is my personal opinion about some cryptocurrencies that in my opinion have a lot of importance in the global blockchain network, being honest I will study a lot the Cardano ADA cryptocurrency that has caught my attention.

5
$ 3.07
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments

bitcoin in my opinion is very important,, therefore it would be nice if you want to give 1.00 BCH to me, very kind and generous if you want to be willing to give it to me, your kindness will always be remembered by me

$ 0.00
1 year ago