Bitcoin vs Ethereum What is the best investment? 2022

0 15

Today we all know that Bitcoin is the main cryptocurrency in the market, but my personal opinion I think that this cryptocurrency is no longer a good investment option guys, in the past it was without a doubt but in these decentralized times there are other cryptocurrencies or tokens that have much more potential than Bitcoin or Ethereum itself guys, why do I say this? Because I simply think that investing in cryptocurrencies that are worth less than a dollar is a better idea than investing in a cryptocurrency that is worth less than 1,000 dollars for example. In 2009 when Bitcoin was created its value was less than 1 cent and currently the value of Bitcoin exceeds 15,000 dollars guys.

What would be a good long-term investment?

From my point of view currently I do not like to invest in Bitcoin or Ethereum guys for what I mentioned above, besides these cryptocurrencies have a lot of competition today, we all know what we can do with Ethereum and Bitcoin, we can develop Dapps based on smart contracts and personally I think that some good cryptocurrencies to invest in these moments in which the market is bearish is the HIVE cryptocurrency or the leofinance cryptocurrency and I must also emphasize that there are other cryptocurrencies much more profitable in the long term, I honestly can't say which ones, because I simply don't know, but I can mention the $PRE token from PRESEACH project, very interesting search engine in which we can earn extra cryptocurrencies by just searching for content on the web guys, I recently did a post about this.

You can find it here.

Source Edited on Canva

Honestly if I had been aware that Ethereum was going to be responsible for smart contracts today I would have invested all my money in Ethereum.

Personally I think that bitcoin is a bad investment idea because it has a lot of competition nowadays guys and we have to be aware of that, but even so we must be clear that bitcoin can be the best alternative in a financial crisis because bitcoin was simply created for this purpose guys.

Source

In my personal opinion I think that Ethereum would be a good option to invest guys, compared to Bitcoin because it is simply at a much lower price than Ethereum and many users use this technology to create smart contracts guys and for that reason I think it is better to invest in Ethereum rather than choosing bitcoin.

If bitcoin was the only cryptocurrency in the crypto market it would simply be worth over 1 million dollars guys, but this is not the case guys and that is why I think this cryptocurrency is not a good choice, I personally prefer Ethereum or Solana, which has had a lot of potential in recent times.

Also something that I have been researching a lot is the Solana ecosystem and its Dapps because I simply think that there are many interesting Dapps in which I would like to invest my time and money guys, also I must emphasize that I like decentralized social networks because I can expand my blog to other ecosystems and thus increase my income in cryptocurrencies guys.

See you in the next installment!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1
$ 0.69
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty

Comments