Bitcoin price to rise by next month?

1 27
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Many of us know that we are in a bear market, currently all cryptocurrencies are at a very low price, but we can use that to our advantage, today I want to analyze a little bit the prices and everything we can generate in the near future if we buy or sell now, but the most important thing is that I want to know if we are still in a bear market or we are already recovering from the cryptowinter.

What is the current price of Bitcoin?

The current price of Bitcoin (BTC) is very low, if we compare the price in some months. What does this mean? I simply love this, because I really like to hold cryptocurrencies, but I still think that Bitcoin (BTC) is no longer a good investment idea.

Is it a good idea to invest in Bitcoin (BTC) at this time?

Of course, but it is also a good idea to invest in HIVE, why do I say that? simply because I think we are still in a bear market, lately I have seen that the market is recovering but still I think it is a good time to invest in a cryptocurrency. I would also like to mention that it is also a good investment idea to invest in the leofinance cryptocurrency.

I would like to mention that I think the bear market is ending, but I am not totally sure about this, so I will post some pictures to prove this.

I honestly don’t want the bear market to end right now, because I want to buy some HIVE and some LEO tokens.

But we will still see some pictures to see how the prices of the main cryptocurrencies are doing, because I think it might be a good time to buy. If the market continues to fall then we can only wait, as long as we keep in mind which cryptocurrency we are investing in.

Just we can see a 7 days chart, very easy, this is simply a good sign, can you see what I point out in the image? 7 days ago the price was at $20,000 but the price has moved up considerably in 7 days, this is simply a good sign, but if we make a bad investment we can only wait, but why do I say so? Simple, the historical price of Bitcoin is very high, the same happens with other cryptocurrencies.

In the image above we can see a 3 month chart, meaning that if we make a bad investment then we can simply wait, although in the chart above the market looks completely down and that is bad in the long term.

Will Bitcoin go up in price?

This is something very complex to explain, I just think it will in the distant future, but I am not sure if it will in the near future, I could look at the charts and it just gets a little bit more complex when we talk about the long term.

I think the best way to make an investment at this point in time is to make a long term investment, which would certainly be a good idea.

Follow me on:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

3
$ 1.24
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments

I have also seen the prediction. As you said, for a long-term investment it's okay because the price will drop again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago