Benefits of being a cryptoinfluencer

0 25
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Today I want to make a post commenting on the most known influencers worldwide about cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin guys, I think this can be a great post because I want to motivate entrepreneurs to open a YouTube channel and just invest a little bit in Marketing in their social networks guys.

From my point of view, being aĀ Bitcoin influencerĀ can help us a lot with our personal finances, why simply a payment from a content sponsor can pay us a lot of money, guys and this is simply very good for all of us guys.

I would like to mention that I am thinking of opening a YouTube channel that talks aboutĀ cryptocurrenciesĀ and especially the Bitcoin cryptocurrency because I simply love this world of cryptocurrencies and this can be a very good thing for all of us cryptocurrency enthusiasts.

What are the benefits of being a cryptoinfluencer?

Being a cryptoinfluencer is a great thing guys, simply because the payments from a content sponsor are usually very good for us, a payment can vary a lot and this depends on your influence, if you have at least 100k followers on YouTube a sponsorship can cost you up to 2,000 US dollars, the price is always going to be set by you.

Not only the payment is usually very juicy, but some sponsors often send you products or give you some NFTs as a gift for promoting their product or service on your channel, this is something wonderful honestly.

From my personal point of view I think that you should not promote services that are usually a scam, this can bring you problems with your personal brand, remember that it is your image on the internet that is at stake, on YouTube I usually see many people promoting scams or simply cheating their subscribers and this is very bad, I would not like to subscribe to a channel like this, honestly.

Conclusion

Honestly, I want to motivate all the ah hive entrepreneurs who are into crypto influencing why simply this can be our ticket to financial freedom, a cryptoinfluencer earns too well guys, can generate thousands of US dollars a month, simply I also want to mention that you can be an influencer of the topic you like to talk most, not only about cryptocurrencies, I have seen many people who talk about music, they even have songs, social networks with a good number of followers and thatā€™s totally cool guys.

Follow me on:

read.cashĀ Publish0xĀ LeofinanceĀ HiveĀ noise.cashĀ TwitterĀ Reddit

Copyright disclaimer:Ā The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. Ā©

Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta


2
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments