An analysis of the Torum coin - XTM - Torum Review 2022

0 19
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Source

Once again with you friends and today I have brought something that perhaps many of you do not know and it is a decentralized website, something very similar to a blog, but I am not very sure, I have reviewed the interface and it does not seem to me simply a blog of the web3.0 rather seems like a decentralized social network, I am not judging the web or anything like that friends, I am simply giving my opinion, I can even say that it is a social network that has a lot of potential for the future dear Dear readers, I just opened my account atĀ TorumĀ and it simply has a very modern and very attractive interface for platform users, below you can see a screenshot screenshot taken from my computer.

A screenshot taken from my computer of the web ofĀ Torum.

As you can see on the screen is a screenshot of the page ofĀ TorumĀ and this is what we find when we start a session on this website, it caught my attention, because its currency is valued at 0.10 cents and I love that friends, many of you have read my blog and you know that always o most of the time I bring you content related to coins of this price, today we will talk a little about the trading of this cryptocurrency, we will analyze the price and see if it is in good condition to enter and buy this crypto or if we are not in a good moment to invest, something that catches my attention about this cryptocurrency is that it is listed inĀ PANCAKESWAPĀ and inĀ UNISWAP, We can also find it inĀ KuCoinĀ and inĀ HoubiĀ and that gives me the impression that it is a serious project friends, we will talk and touch on some key points for this website, it is almost 2 in the morning and I do not want to sleep until I investigate this website very well, come with me!

First we will talk about the current price and its historical maximum, as many already know me they know that I like to talk about these topics because I simply like to analyze the crypto market, we are going to see a 1-year graph to pass on something friends.

Source

What do you see here? Are you thinking the same as me? It seems to me a "rug pull" friends and this graph that we just saw does not give me a good impression, it simply seems to me that there was something in this cryptocurrency that its price plummeted and it seems to me that it was a whale that sold all the tokens or possibly a "rug pull" being totally honest with you I'm not sure what exactly happened with this cryptocurrency because I am very clear that we are talking about a very serious project and that it has very good quality publicity and they have worked with "influencers" of all parts of the world and that adds a touch of seriousness to the project, however I want to invest in this cryptocurrency, this crypto friends of leofinance gives me a very good impression, now we will go to a 3-month chart and see if we are at a good time to start to buy it and I will share my opinion about the cryptocurrency.

Source

Here we can see a 3-month chart and apparently we are at a good time to invest friends, but now I ask myself this question, why is the market in the red if we are talking about such a serious project? In truth, this analysis has been very complicated for me because I have investigated and it is a project that has invested millions of US dollars in the liquidity pools of different DECENTRALIZED EXCHANGE and that makes me very confident, however I am going to invest a lot of money in this crypto guys, I don't know about you, but this cryptocurrency generates a very high confidence in me, we can notice the great drop in the price of this cryptocurrency in the following graph.

Source

You can see the great fall that this cryptocurrency has had in just 3 months, we do not see any hope, but nevertheless we are going to see a 6-month chart to see how it goes.

Source

Here in this graph you can see the price of the cryptocurrency in approximately 8 months and to be honest the fall is quite bad, they are pure falls and falls in price, I have not seen any increase in price, it just goes up a little in value and then BOOM ! It goes back down much more than it went up, however I will invest something in this crypto friends because this cryptocurrency is listed in several "EXCHANGE" and that is something that catches my attention despite its plummeting price and I do not see not a single sign that the currency will rise, but if the project becomes known this cryptocurrency may increase its value up to x100 dear readers of leofinance, this has been all for today, I hope you are having a great time and having a great time dear, see you in the next installment.

Kolus290.

Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments