Algunos consejos de marketing para sus NFT - por @solistyle2 - 25/4/22

0 8
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Hello, how are you, dear friends of leofinance? today I want to talk to you about some strategies to promote your NFT collection, for those who still do not have the news that I will soon release my NFT collection and I will be happy to share it with all of you dear Hive friends, this time I will not talk much about cryptocurrencies and their respective analyzes as I have been doing all these days friends of Hive, as I have told you before, I want to mention some tips for our NFT's and be able to increase our sales, follow me on this reading.

Source

One of the first pieces of advice that I would give you dear friends is social networks, this is the main thing for your NFT friends, since this is extremely important, in any other blog you can find the same advice that I am giving you friends and it is for that organic traffic on social networks is the most important thing for our NFT's projects and that is because they can reach many friends, let's take Twitter for example, let's say we have 2,000 followers and we receive 40 retweets on twitter and people who gave retweets also received retweets and that way they reach many followers and we can promote our followers with organic traffic friends.

Source

Giveaways may seem very attractive for this marketing strategy, something that has caught my attention is the giveaways on Youtube, that is, sometimes Youtubers promote money in their Youtube accounts, but promoting NFT in your social networks or in Content creation platforms can be very favorable for your collection and this is because many other people can see your collection and thus reach an audience of best friends.

Joining groups of NFT's can be very favorable for our large collection of NFT friends, since we can promote some NFT's from our collection and in this way make our NFT's known, I want you to know that I am creating my NFT collection and I am happy to any comments or participation you want from me dear readers of Hive.

Source

One of the most recommended ways for your NFT projects is collaboration with influencers, since in this way we can make our project known to even 1 million people or more friends. Why? sometimes the influencers have a fan base of up to 5 million people, not only the influencers, but also with the personal brands friends, in this way we can reach an incredible organic traffic, but I must emphasize that it is not cheap at all this type of marketing for NFT, depending on the influencers, a single promotion can reach more than 5 thousand dollars friends, we have to take this into account friends.

The best way to promote our NFT project is with a website, this is the most professional way to do it, friends, and it actually makes the work very serious, dear readers, it is not so much the seriousness that it gives to the work, friends, but also that you can promote yourself through the web and your social networks, this will give more value to your work and you will be known, I always recommend opening a YouTube channel to gain influence friends and in this way promote our own nft, remember that the best way is a web page.

Your friend from leofinance says goodbye with a big hug for everyone, God bless you very much friends, until the next entry.

Kolus290.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments