A little review of mirror.xyz - by @solistyle2 - leofinance

0 26
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Hello, friends? We are back again and on this great occasion I want to mention a page that was born in 2020 and apparently came to stay, but being honest with all of you I have never been convinced by ".xyz" domains but this time I am going to review several sources of information, that is, several centralized blogs and I will see some YouTube videos so that you can feel comfortable if you really want to write for that blog friends, feel free to share this great read with me, if you have come this far I recommend you stay reading a little because this can be another source of income dear friends of leofinance.

First we are going to review a little about the operation and the final objective of mirror.xyz friends, I want to mention that the mirror.xyz platform is a decentralized blog based on the Blockchain ecosystem for authors and writers, something that all of us in the community of leofinance.io can attract a lot of attention because we are all writers here.

As you can see in the screenshot taken from my computer, this is the main interface since we entered the main page of mirror.xyz friends.

Source Photo

One thing that has caught my attention and that I have read in recent days of research on the decentralized platform for writers, is that we can not only become writers, just simple writers as I would say, but we can also be co-owners of the decentralized platform for writers and it is something that has been calling my attention, we also have the possibility of writing and winning the $WRITE token and also these TOKEN or fractions of TOKEN can be destined to be able to participate in some contests or other means that it offers the platform to generate extra TOKEN dear friends of leofinance.

I will enter mirror.xyz friends but I will be very careful when entering this decentralized platform as I have already mentioned before in reality I am not very convinced by ".xyz" domains and I have to make that clear, but as I had told you I have read several articles on the internet and they really seem very good to me, I have read in very famous blogs and very famous Youtubers in the United States, friends, and I have come to the conclusion that we can invest safely in this Defi platform, friends.

Good dear friends of Leo, this has been all for today, I hope you have enjoyed my content, I will be happy to write for you in the next post, thank you all very much.

Kolus290.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments