A guide to investing in cryptocurrencies and the most profitable ones in 2022

0 14
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Cryptoassets have been much talked about and discussed this 2022, without leaving out the conference that took place in Miami. However, I want to make it clear that this year 2022 has been bearish as I have never seen before and it is something that surprises me. Now with this I do not mean that it is a bad time to invest in cryptocurrencies guys, on the contrary, any time is a good time to invest in cryptocurrencies, however we have to know which cryptocurrency to invest in, we do not want to happen to us as happened to luna terra.

If this article really interests you I will ask you for a donation of one million dollars, just kidding my friend, if you are reading this right now is because you are looking for good investment alternatives in cryptocurrencies which in my personal opinion is one of the most profitable in these decentralized times and in the future I am sure it will continue to be so. Cryptocurrencies have made many people financially free due to its great increase, take the case of SHIBA INU, which reached over 1,000,000% since its creation until now guys, that's why I love this world, I invite you to join me in this article!

Source Photo

Bitcoin is undoubtedly the most famous cryptocurrency of all time, everyone who is familiar with the Blockchain world if or if you know this cryptocurrency and those who are not familiar too, even my mother has told me about the Bitcoin at least 1 time. There are many other cryptocurrencies besides Bitcoin or Ethereum such as Solana, Cardano, Terra Luna among others, today there are more than 10,000 cryptocurrencies in the Blockchain environment.

The only difference of cryptocurrencies are the projects, that is, the utility of each coin, although I should mention that not in all cases. Blockchain technology is a key point when making online payments or in the case of Ethereum to develop smart contracts around the world and without much knowledge about codes, we can also find other cryptocurrencies for other purposes and with more or less complex algorithms.

Source Photo

Cryptocurrencies that I consider a good investment in 2022

If we ask ourselves the question of which were the most profitable cryptocurrencies last year and which were the cryptocurrencies with the highest market capitalization last year the answer to that question can always be found in CoinMarketCap guys, but that does not mean that for this year those same cryptos will rise again as well as last year. In my personal opinion that will be told by time, because analyzing them is very complex, but thanks to our experience we can place a detailed list of which are some good coins for investment this 2022.

  • Axie Infinity

  • Polygon

  • Terra

  • Polkadot

  • Decentraland

  • Solana

  • The Sandbox

Thank you very much for reading, hope to see you in the next post, big hug.

Kolus290.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments