A good time to invest happily in DeFi - PancakeSwap Analysis

0 15
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

miniature made in Canva

Today I have realized something very good for investing in DeFi and that is that I have brought them a yearly return of 387.81% at the time of writing this post friend, but not everything is good news, I am writing this article and I am also analyzing this crypto, in the thumbnail that I made everything looks perfect to make an entry but all that glitters is not gold friends and you all know it very well friends, we will analyze several graphic temporalities and in the thumbnail you can see that the price has collapsed in an incredible way at first glance that we can come to think that this cryptocurrency died and is not going to rise again, that is something that I am analyzing, always when it is dawn I start writing why in the day I am full of work friends. We are going to see a 4-month chart to see how this cryptocurrency seems to me and I am going to see and analyze the market capitalization.

Source

Here we come across a wonderful investment or so it seems, really when I come across graphs like the one where we see that everything is in red, everything is falling and everything seems wrong, it is because there is something behind that is not right friends, but I must emphasize that if we do an excellent analysis of this cryptocurrency we can get a lot of money with just $100 dollars of entry for this cryptocurrency dear friends of leofinance, why? Look at this!

The image was a screenshot from my computer of the website of PancakeSwap

Can you see the screenshot? read this, just that and pay close attention friends of leofinance, that what I am going to say next may be for many a good investment idea in "DeFi" in this case we are going to assume that the currency in 3 months rises by 20 % its value and all of us invest 100 US dollars and that raises our investment to 120 US dollars, but as we see in the screenshot that I have taken we can have an APY of up to more than 350% and I am going to do some small mathematical calculations so that you understand something, I have already carried out the mathematical operation and it has given me 116.66% as a result. What do I mean by this? Let's repeat what I said before, let's assume that the cryptocurrency increased its value by 20%, because I get the impression that this cryptocurrency will rise much more, but we are going to assume that it rises 20% in just 3 months. agreement? So we get the annual return of the cryptocurrency which is 387.81% APY at the time of making this entry dear friends of leofinance, but in this case I have rounded it down to just 350% to be more exact, okay? Ok, now we are going to explain something, we enter with the purchase of this cryptocurrency and we immediately put it in STAKING for 3 months and we forget about it in 3 months.

We return in 3 months and we have asked our investment to a little more than 130%, but this does not end in dollars here, the price of the PANCAKESWAP coin is 7.72 US dollars and has reached an all-time high of more than 30 US dollars. dear friends of leofinance, now pay attention for a moment.

Let's suppose that we invest 1,000 US dollars and make 110%, why 110%? simple, because if we run into the bad luck that the currency has fallen by 20% we still have profits in the PANCAKESWAP cryptocurrency dear friends of leofinance, I highly recommend investing in this cryptocurrency, because I simply do not see it very volatile and the market capitalization is very low and that gives me the impression that if its market capitalization goes up, the cryptocurrency can also increase its value a lot my favorite readers of leofinance.

I always remind you that I am not a financial advisor and that I am only sharing my opinion with this cryptocurrency, since I love the decentralized world and everything that has to do with cryptocurrencies and the whole world of blockchain and crypto investments. In truth, it is an opinion that they have to take into account since it seems to me a good time to invest in this crypto even though it seems that the cryptocurrency died, but it is possible that the developers fix the cryptocurrency and it can raise its price or simply there is more market capitalization, well dear readers this has been all for today, I hope you have enjoyed my content, see you in the next installment.

Kolus290.

5
$ 4.97
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments