A good investment in DeFi 3.0 Crypto Analysis May 2022

0 26
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Today I want to tell you about a good investment in PancaSwap my dear readers, I hope you enjoy investing in DeFi with this great valuable information.

Miniature made in Canva

Today I want to talk about the cryptocurrency called Hot Cross because it seems to me a good time to invest in DeFi, I have analyzed the graphs of different temporalities and I find it very attractive to buy this cryptocurrency and keep it for at least 4 months, the graph you see below is a 3 month temporality dear readers of leofinance and the price at the time of writing this article is 0. 157 cents, I have seen that this coin is in a downward spiral but I have also seen that it is very close to its historical low and it is also very far from its historical high dear decentralized readers.

Every time I see cryptocurrencies with a very high APY and at a price far from its historical maximum I think of bringing it to the community right away because it simply seems to me a good time to invest and I simply share this information with each and every one of you dear friends of leofinance, in the graph below we can see a time frame of 3 months and in the green arrow you can see that it is far from the historical maximum in that time frame.

Screenshot from the website of CoinMarketCap

When this happens on the one hand I am confused because I simply think that the cryptocurrency is dead my dear decentralized readers and this simply makes my analysis difficult because if this happens and we do not have the certainty that the cryptocurrency will be fixed and will increase its value we are simply in a bad investment but I must emphasize that if this cryptocurrency is at a very low price and users continue buying and there is much market capitalization the cryptocurrency can be a good investment option dear decentralized readers, let's take a look at a 1 year chart to see how it looks like.

A screenshot taken from the web site of CoinMarketCap

I am simply convinced that it is a good investment idea dear friends of leofinance, why do I think it is a good investment idea? you can see the chart above and simply see that we are at the best entry price, I am almost sure that there is no other better time to enter as the one we are seeing on the screen, why am I writing this? Honestly it seems to me the best time to invest, after writing this article I will put some dollars that I do not need or that I am willing to lose in this cryptocurrency, let's see another chart to explain some things, do you agree?

A screenshot taken from the web site of CoinMarketCap

Can you see the blue arrow? the arrow is a key point that is almost 87% probability that it will reach that point in a few months, why? simply I have also put green arrows to indicate its historical high with the historical low and I have put 2 blue arrows indicating its historical high from its historical low, now I have also put a green arrow indicating a blue arrow so you can see that we are also in a key moment for the point I point with the blue arrow to reach in a few months dear readers of leofinance. Let's take a look at another chart for you to notice something.

A screenshot taken from the web site of CoinMarketCap

Here in this chart we can see that the green arrow points to a blue arrow and we realize that it has a blue box, this blue box is the price that this cryptocurrency can reach in just a few months dear leofinance readers. Now I want to mention the APY generated in PancakeSwap friends and if there is something that we should not miss is this investment, why? simply because the graph is not saying Buy Me! and PancakeSwap also tells us the same. Let's take a look at a screenshot on PancakeSwap.

A screenshot taken from the web site of PancakeSwap

Here we can see the APY generated in PancakeSwap dear readers of leofinance, now, tell me if it is not a good investment opportunity friends, simply if this coin goes up 30% in 4 months with the APY generated in PancakeSwap we would be making more than 70% percent of our investment in 3 months ok? I highly recommend investing in this cryptocurrency, but I am not a financial advisor or anything like that friends, draw your own conclusions and make sure you are right, I am just sharing my opinion with all of you dear ones.

This has been all for today my dear readers of leofinance, I hope you enjoyed the reading and see you in the next post, a big hug for everyone.

Kolus290.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 1.13
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments