hope

0 6
Avatar for Kodokmetal
2 years ago

There are no beautiful words that I can say right now

because I still keep a series of beautiful words deep in the bottom of my heart

Which I will say someday at the right time..

O part of my rib, where are you and when can you unite in me.

Download jpeg

Darling a thousand dear heart's desire to meet, but what's the power only God knows

It is a sense of hope and a strong will that can bring us together

two hearts that become one, in the same goal

side by side live life together until the almighty God is able to separate

I believe that you are far away, the time has come to be together

How beautiful is God

the almighty created creatures in pairs.

I believe and I can wait patiently for that even though the time will come

God who is just and omniscient is all-giving and all-powerful for his creatures.

surrender and believe and the time has come for us to get what we want,

I BELIEVE IT

Download jpeg

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kodokmetal
2 years ago

Comments