I am Sponsoring anyone this month. 0.01~0.05 bitcoincash. Comment & i sponsor.

0 45
Avatar for Knopodters
1 year ago

First off - If your new to read.cash - Dont forget to add this text

' [sponsors] ' (you dont need ' ' quotes, so just put [sponsors] , If u want an example at the end of my article you should see mine. That wont appear unless you add [sponsors]

.. Just a small PSA (i didnt figure this out for a while)

- somewhere in your blog/article. This creates a Sponsors me! Box to show up in your blog, allowing users to sponsor you. ( that way users on the site like me and others will offer you 0.01 cent or more to put a small advertisement on your blogs! )

I am looking to sponsor many active bloggers this month, As i would like gain some Referals and Traffic to this website.

The website is:  www.freecash.com

If your wondering, I am using the funds i gained off surveys from that website to sponsor articles here.

If you are interested on reading more here is links to the Blog which is posted here on my account. (either browse my account posts or here is the link)

You can make 1$ of LTC and Cashout in 1 hour here. (surveys / Offerwall) $0.50 Ltc Min. cashouts! (read.cash)

Hopefully i gain a Referall or two! Thats pretty much it. I am offering free 0.01 to 0.05 Sponsor for anyone on who wants ( in return the website will let me post a picture ! :D)

www.freecash.com
https://freecash.com/r/dogemonn

This is just a test to see if I get any followers and views. By monetizing other articles hopefully I am returned something?

If it turns out to be a good idea for me, in return i will keep sponsoring people.

I have ~$5 of 'Bitcoin cash' to use.

all you have to do is comment / like one of my articles and ask for a sponsor - I will attempt to sponsor you soon as i see the comments.

You will have a better luck getting sponsored by me when you comment on the Other article that I have linked above!

Also, i do not mind getting sponsored myself... hehe.. Any gifters?!

AS seen on: Looking to expand your blogs? I am sponsoring anyone @read.cash (publish0x.com)

(Read.cash / Publish0x reblogs)

(proofs)

Links::

https://freecash.com/r/dogemonn

https://read.cash/r/Knopodters

mon gummer (@GummerMon) / Twitter

https://www.publish0x.com?a=YRdGRgkrbD

Sponsors of Knopodters
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for Knopodters
1 year ago

Comments