Tips how to recover your negative points! If you've been muted and spam!

21 24
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

At last my negative points from the past 3days has gone already because i was reported as spam and muted that's why i didn't earn for 7days because you have to pay the negative amount that is reflected in your points.

In my experience of being spam and muted for 3 days was so bad and sad coz its giving me a feeling of being hopeless and depressed the so much disappointed to all the hard work youve done here for the past days that you've been working hard to gain more points for us to earn more here but suddenly a notification will arrive and your so shocked that someone reported you for spamming that ypur not even having a little comments since i already knew that long comments has a great value of points or let us say you can gain higher points of it.

I have a little tips here of what you should do if you've been muted and spam for how many days.

  • From the moment you've muted and spam, you can't even post or do some comments to all the members because its obviously your muted.

  • You will just wait your penalty to last and it will be indicated at the upper part of your dashboard near the read.cash funds.

  • After waiting for your penalty to end,this is time you can already post articles and comments to the posted articles but you cant still earn because you have to pay your negative points indicated on your points

  • You must wait and work for it to reset that to zero points before you can earn again like before as your normal days.

  • You have to post more original articles in order to minus or deduct the points you will earn from your "new make up recovery post" , for the negative points you have this time.

  • You have to comment more so long and valuable and related to the article you've giving some feedback, must better to read properly to understand the articles to make a good valuable comments

  • Likes all the articles youve been visits and gave some feedback or reviews

  • For my experience its better to earn points than to pay back your negative points because the deduction of points are very too slow.

  • You have to keep active as long as you can to make your points recover faster.

  • If you only neglect it your negative points if you dont work hard, work out for it will go for 3 days for you to recover your points and earn again

Hope you learn from here this is only my experience im not saying that this is really the best thing to do to recover and resolve your negative points.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks u for this It will be useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback from my article post my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am happy for you dear friend.... Honestly am still suffering from negative points for four days now, I have been working so hard to overcome this but it seems like nothing positive is coming out of it.. Am still trying my best to get over this negative points.... And I believe one day I will get over it.. You can support me by looking through my articles.. Thanks so much for the tips on how to recover from the negative points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will support you my friend sorry late reply coz im a bit busy taking care of my children i will visit you now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen your great support already 😊... Thank you so much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok its my pleasure my friend keeps safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always... You too take care of yourself and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend thank you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful & informative article. Everyone should read this article.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the very quick valuable response of review from you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome friend.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks God bless you keep safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ginawa ko na lahat lahat yan kaso wala talagang usad ang points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try lng ng try kpatid babalik dinnyan sa ayos katulad sakin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok na ba sa inyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...congrats on getting back to earning..and thanks for the advice and wish you best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend im hoping so fir the best and i hope you learn from my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago