Still Negative points update! 😭

36 35
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Im really sad until now its 3rd day of my points since i was muted and got spam no progress of my points.. Its still not going down. The is very slow as like a turtle 🐒 going down.. Im really disappointed of this😭 im post already but still the same.. I can't have more views and comments. And still my points really sucks me.. Hmmmm... It really makes me miserable this is the only way i can be happy in times i was bored but tbis few days past tjis can make me sad.. πŸ˜” I can't even think good because im just bothered by my read cash account haistt... πŸ™„ I can't really make my self to be jolly again even for a little while.. Its seems my halfworld is gone... 😭

Hope i can fix this situation soon!

😭😭😭😭😭

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

Don't wry dear. It's very sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yu0 i hope it will be okay later pray for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello klover dont worry and get mad , it will fix soon , just keep going. You will overcome that and your points will be okay again soon.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend for the valuable response encouragement to me keep safe.. Have a great day to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always keep safe also, hows your point how? Mine still freeze I don't know why πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sorry i didn't reply you at the time coz i have lots of notifications and my Internet is very slow thats why I have been working my points already its already resolved my negative points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear the goodnews from you, I have said to you you will overcome that, Im glad also you made it well. We need to be patience in this site and always be active so we can earn a lot of points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes! thanks for hearing that from you my dearest friend i really resolved it.. Thanks for encouraging me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh so sad dont worry it will go back to normal i can feel it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so my friend i really hope so it will come back sooner than later 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dont lose hope it will come back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend thanks for the encouragement to me keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is exactly what am facing.... Am very sad right now, for three days now am still having negative points... I don't know the cause... 😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wecare same dude no matter how i really tried to make it up its seems no points is really coming to end up this negative sign we had😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why our point doesn't want to increase... It is very bad... I tried all my best for three days now yet still nothing good want to happen πŸ˜”.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its truely true my friend im always doing ut now so hardly but no progression with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad dear sane problem plz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really sad and disappointing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to email readcash and ask them about your points. You should have points already by now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't know what's happening to my points how long is that negative points will gone? Its 3rd day now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was suffered penalty problem last nightπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my friend i was been muted and spam by someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope today all would good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend lets pray for it so that we can earn more again like the normal way we have begore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prayπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I woke up in the morning and saw this picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really truest my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose a hope .You are still better then me .I am at 290 . And yesterday i have got 0.7 points despite 2 o3 articles .And i have a good comment and views on my articles. I hope it will be ok in 2 or 3 days .And please visit my article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend i will visit your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago