Sleepy heads already while writing!

1 11
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Hey guy's im here again, how are you all here my dearest friends? Ohh... At last im already home, its been so tiring outside this wholeday ive been a lot of paper works because im just complying about the verification some of my important documents to be approved and thanks God ibwas approved by the kyc verification process from my documents.

Im here very much tired because of walking and waiting on the streets because of standing from the long lines tobhave health check before going inside the stores and offices. I'm really bit so relieved now because I have already approved and pass all the required documents that they ask, all i know is its really hard to make it but i did it so fast and well.

When i came home my children missed me a lot, because of staying outside for this whole day, maybe they miss me being so angry with them "hahaha" or being so funny with them. Im really so much happy of being a mother of my kids very much even life is so hard and really much wants to be a good mother for them, Someday.

Its really so tiring of commuting going to the city again, and having a traffic in the city even if its covid19 pandemic.for now while im writing this article of mine there is a heavy rain outside and its really pouring so fast the flow of rain waters. To the roofing outside. Its seems like having some storms here now this times. Im a little bit scaeed of this.

Haiysst! Atlast my children fall asleep right now its now also time to sleep because I really feel so much sleepy right now because im really super tired. But i want this story of mine to published here before going to bed. Its my way of letting my self fall on asleep, because its already 10:14pm here in my country 🇵🇭. Thanks my lord of giving us grace this days even though our life is only simple. As long as we are really facing all the problems that we had right now please lord guide us here in our journey especially of our life. Because you are always there for us to help is even if we are staying together with.

Its really difficult to have a worked or a job this day because all of the companies are really closing because of no income. Im really so much sleepy heads my dear friends im really overwork. Here in our house i can't help my self now my self, not too sleep from this. Goodnight all my family here. Thanks for all my friends

Sleepy heads already and eyes also my mind. Good night 🌃

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

How are you??? Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago