Sad😔life.. The bot didn't tip me for almost 3months. 😭 I stopped creating articles.

2 39
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

It's been already 3 months since the bot rewarder didn't mind my articles that why I don't have any more idea to write and make again for it because it really feels like I'm not good and my work are so cheap because he doesn't like it.. The bot always neglect my works I don't know what to do to make it back again that he always tipping me everytime I wrote a n articles before.. 😭

What will I do 😭😭 how?

What to do now? 😭

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same to you I am also a victim of this

This is really hurt me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the past 3 weeks you posted 5 times and 4 times were only a few lines! If you read the rules set by the random rewarded as it started you know not one of your posts was an article of 600+ words plus you were not that active. Once a week 1-5 lines is not enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago