Rules and regulations in my family that , has to be done But not.

0 10
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Its really hard for me to make some or make it really real to be able to follow all the rules and regulations in our house especially how to discipline properly my children. Im very much worried about how my children grow and have a good attitude, good values of life and etiquette. Because their father is a really difficult to understand man he is really so very much unreasonable guy, who disagree all of my rules and ways of disciplining my children in our family. Because for him discipline is not really necessary to have or make because his reason is when they grow up her mother didn't even give that some discipline for allnofvthem his siblings, actually yhey really a bunch people who really dont have a good attitude and have a good breeding. It seems like they only an animals in the wildlings. That who didn't knows how to respect other people, because they dont have really a role model who can they obey and believe because they Re only busy gambling outside together with their children, my husband grew up thatvhis mother is always fond of gambling like playing streets fights of game cards.she always play outside together and drunk outside. They literally grew up in this kind of situation. All of them they were fond of drinking alcoholic drinks and many more and they were also a war freak family, they dont have any respect from their neighbours they even fight each other 12 midnight after they've been so much drunk outside. They are the only family ive ever known as a very unpredictable attitudes and having a fighting habit with each others. Thats why he is also like the way to behave in our house together with my children.

He didn't even consider us especially my children, our children to be in good hands or in good kind of ways to take care of them properly thats why im always on the craziest part to be always there to see or observe every thing for my children because he can make it properly alone. I hope that he will already agreed with me to have a good kind of discipline for all of my children's behaviour because its really important for them to know it all or even a little knowledge about it. Because he only knew is that its ok every with nothing he didn't even think of some safety precautions or some first easy way to helpbeach otver properly in this kind of having 3 childrens all toodlers, and its really very difficult to raise them with no stablr financial income of him. Butcstilk hecis the one who is more veryvacting like a boos, that haveca great power to let me obey what he wants, actually im the one who wants by him to be disciplined by him like if being only a shadow of him like im only a women for sex objects and a mother who only takes care of all in the family.

Its really hard for me to let him know that im really so hurt and sad that he is only treating me like this kinds of maltreatment. Even my own children didn't respect me because they can see it from his father how he treated me also. Im very much so crazy and funny because i let him make tjis allbof this in easy ways to me because im nowhere to go and I don't have any parents who will help me and even take me out of this kind of life, I really made a mistakes but not only me. But also to him. Its really so much so difficult to be able to have a partner like him, but he has a good side some times but nit really good having that kind of time, i really wantvto have a good family that has a good management of children and budgets and rules and regulations that can make us better to learn and know ls about this kinds of family we have. Im really again si much sleepy now because i cant even help my self not to sleep orcclose my eyes but its really hard for me to fight my sleepy eyes to close so tommorow again myvdear friends good night all of us here. God bless your life.

1
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments