Read cash, best tricks earning points ever!

39 56
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Hi there guys.. Read cash family, im so much happy 😊 because i got my very first biggest points here in Read cash, coz before im just always totally behind.. About points, ever since then my friends here tells me how did they gain so fast points.. And i think this is really the best tricks ever in Read cash. That you can earn more points than any other tricks.. Ever.

Here's my tips tricks for you, base on my own experience!

  • You have to create an article that you really originally made by your own, not copy paste from any websites

  • You have to make it EXC. This sign means exclusive so that you can earn more points because it means that you post this article first time ever in Read cash only. It means originally from you, the original author is the real you.

  • You have to post 4 to 6 articles a day, all original and you can post short post updates not to much more successive, because read cash will not allow you,

    they can detect all your short post, then i also noticed that all valuable short post has a points base in my experience. Some times its 2 to 3 points.

  • You must read articles and understand to make some good long and valuable comments not just a one word only, you can make it long as long as you can. To earn more points to it.

  • You must participate in comments and response to all of them. You have to comment some valuable feedback related or regarding to the post.

  • Just keep on subscribing and supporting each other here in Read cash to have more friends in order to help each other. You can't do this if you're alone..

  • Just keep on liking all the articles you've read and reviewed.

  • You can participate games, give aways.,contest etc. That has a rewards or upvotes to enjoy while earning here.

  • You must join communities or make your own community if you want as long as you support other communities too.

That's all for now.. Guys.

NOTED:THIS TIPS AND TRICKS ARE BASED ONLY FROM MY OWN EXPERIENCE, IM NOT REALLY SAYING THAT THIS MY ASSURANCE TO ALL OF YOU BECAUSE I DONT WANT TO BE BLAMED BY ANYONE IF YOU DO THIS TRICKS, BUT STILL YOU DIDN'T GAIN POINTS FROM THIS TRICKS. YOU MUST WORK HARD ALSO TO HAVE MORE POINTS.

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this, but once in a while read.cash been freezing our points lately. Hope they manage better the point system in order for us content creators aka writers (authors) will benefit from every articles published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i hope it can help you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! This is really helpful. I am just new here and still confused on how to gain profit. When i am still first got here i thought relying on google and copying it here would help me earn points. But as i was always checking my balance there are no points that were added. Now i know how to gain profit. Thank you so much for this article. This one really is helpful. Thank you, good day and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow im flattered my friend thanks for the appreciation from my article i hope you lear some tricks or tips here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did Ma'am. God bless 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes same here keep safe my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you tricks and tips . I hope that would work . But can I know how points for each comment. I really need to know this . If you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true i jope i can help a little bit about yhis article imake to help sorry for late reply here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing about your experienced on us :) It will help us so that we could do the same tricks for us to gain more points :) Godbless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend hope you learn a little bit more from my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have :) thank you for helping us :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to create an article that you really originally made by your own, not copy paste from any websites

You have to make it EXC. This sign means exclusive so that you can earn more points because it means that you post this article first time ever in Read cash only. It means originally from you, the original author is the real you...this phrase is true ..own article is good,dont copy it in google search...searh an ideas but not copy paste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your Ideas madam. Hehe ganyan Pala ang tricks akala ko po kasi may maintenance ang read cash yon Pala may mga strategies na need mo gain Para Maka earn ng maraming points. I was so amaze by your tips. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sana mka tulong tong tricks ko sayou friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Syempre naman po. Maraming maraming maraming salamat po. Haha sorry Kung mahaba ang reply ko. Ganito Lang tlga ako mag type ayuko ma feel ng ibang Tao na useless sila. Therefore m, everytime I responded on them they feel happy too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya ok lng para mka earn ka ng points friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmm. Kamusta naman Kaya ang ibang nakaka earn ng hundreds Per day, maybe they're just sharing other tips but the real strategy that they were used to make aren't not included on their articles/posts. Maybe it's for ourselves to find out on how to earn a lot. But it's not a big deal, as long they can post an comment they can earn. Am I right kababayan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your correct my friend but for me i only write here and included my experience how i Earn.. More so fast.. Thats it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nalang nabasa ko to ganito pala klover .salamt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes welcome po ma'am angiee..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your responses madam. Pinoy ka din po Pala hihi hirap ako kaka. Isip ng English kahit wrong grammar type and send Lang hahaha. Ilang months kana po ba madam kasali dito sa read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow klover. Congrats! Good job my dearest. Keep doing great πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po thanks same to you po ma'am angiee..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You gave some really good advice. It will help us..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing us your experience, this is wonderful, now I have to type my articles again and that’s not bad I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear friend thanks for your comment and i hope all my tips can help a lot specially to the newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should start finding more sponsorships now hahahahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to mark it EXC. - can you do this or RC is the one who will determine if the article is original or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i forgot itsvthe r. C who will determine thst it is an exclusive article sorry i forgot im a little bit confused about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice. Thanks for this wonderful points made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not really about the poits its the strategy i learn from this a little bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago