My priceless & precious gift in my life!

0 12
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Its really so fulfilling that i have my family, especially when i give birth to my children, i really feel so complete every time i saw them and we are so happy 😊. Imbso much thankful to God that he gave me a chance to be a mother and become a parent.

I was so hopeless because i have 2 times miscarriages before, but my prayers answered already and i have 3 children now, beautiful and very adorable children.

But God is so good to me all the time, he always provides me all that i need in life. And he is the one who have a great miracles in my life that no one could believe it really happened.

Im so very so grateful, happy, complete and at the same time also worried about my children and how could i become a mother to them, if l be a good in disciplining them or not, i really want to grow up my children to be a good kind person and merciful tp others especially whi are in needs. So the when they grow up they will be a good citizen here on earth having a good dignity and good attitude to be able to teach also their childrens by the time they have already. Because im suffering from my depression i hope i can be a good mother and first teacher to them in order to be a role model to them for their family futures.

But im not real lucky to have a live in partner who has a very submissive attitudes and very engrates, he is the one who is contributing my depression to be more worst. Because in the first place he is the one who is not really interested to cure my melancholy.

How many times i really want to give up my life here, but every time I tried it I always remember what will happen to my children and my soul. He is really so annoying to me he only likes people whom he can get some benifits especially money.

Or anything he can have some benefits more. He always treats me like a astray dog from a landfills who are very worthless to every body. I really cant a understand his attitude especially when it comes to managing the or disciplining the children its really hard to be a parents a mother whom a un supportive live in partner you have i cant really so much understand he's attitude to us here to allnof our children.

Im always praying to God that someday time will come that our family will be in good hands and health especially our house is really small. And some day my husband changed already he will be good to me so that we can always take good care of our children always and being loyal to each other.

My gosh im really so much feels so sleepy while I'm writing this because I was very exhausted of the youngest child, im sorry how to make here some more good post im really so much sleepy, later after i can make this article l will sleep already

Until here only my friends im really so much sleepy right now 😴😴😴 GOD BLESS US ALL!!!

4
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments