My own prayer to God.

7 16
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Dear God, i hope you can understand me why i wrote his to you. Help me for all the problems i have for all the burdens and very heavy feelings that i have, i know im mot really a worthy person to be loved and cared for, i know im really, truly a sinner, and i cant help my self not to commit sin een how much i tried to have a long patience of virtues. I know all the times satan is there to test me and make me feel so down and to be hopeless he is the one who whisper in my ears everytime i heard something bad whispers to commit suicide when i feel very much down to the ground and very muchhopeless in this life i have. Im so sorry lord if i really fail you! To be a good and obedient child of you, i really cant help my self to face and handle my super intense emotions.

I know and you know that all the people even my family doesn't want me because i am nothing to them, i will become a very big heavy burden to them. But please help me to overcome this all struggles in my life and my family help us to and lead us be in your own good pathway of life, leads us the wY to follow you my dear God, shield us from every ways of evil to ruin us especially my family, my husband and children please make us safe and give us full of love from you. Give us, shower us your holy spirit gifts of life, fruits of the holly spirit from heaven your kingdom my Almighty God. Help me to be strong. More, to fight the battle of hardship in life.

I really owe you a lot from saving us from hell when you sacrifice your self, your life to redeem us duing on the cross. I know we cant even payback your unconditional love to us. But please guide me through this all journey of my family life, give us more faith, love, understanding, help us to be strong and fight with our enemies like the dark side way of making us in trouble. And tragedy. Please savecus from the fires of hell. Help us to enter in your kingdom when the time comes for our eternal life. Make us safe for everything here my Lord God. Help me also that my husband get changed his bad attitude towards us with his children. Please here all my prayers. My Lord... Thank you so much for for the blessings that you guve us especially the good health you've always given day by day, to protect us from any harm. Thank you my Lord AMEN!.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

Nice dear keep on praying always be joyful in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankbyou for your support to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry . May Allah help you in all your problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago