Mother Theresa Quotes!

7 17
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

All of mother Theresa Quotes are really so much mean to me! This really moves me.. As if i was really blown away because this is the only way i can express and a little bit lighten my heavy heart feelings this times please pray for me that i can be enough strong to face and make this all.

This qoutes is dedicated to my father and mother who really neglect and abandoned me since i was a months old a little bit my mother takes good care until I become 1 yrs old. But shes still blaming me of all the hardship she has because i came and become her daughter.

Yes this is the real reality of life love is service and we should have it in our friends and families even the other people.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

Don't really know about her. But, I've been hearing her name though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legendary person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is a great woman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is a great legend. Everyone we should follow her. We have a lot to learn from her life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend i know her a lot i live in their houses in some branches in Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great human being ...and learn a lot from her quotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true we have tobbe like her to be kind and helpful to others

$ 0.00
3 years ago