Mahaplag Leyte Road landslide Dec. 19,2020.

0 34
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

This morning when I wake up I have a text message notice from NDRRMC Philippines that in my region that we have a severe heavy rainfall and when I open my Facebook account, I saw this short news post update about in mahaplag Leyte landside in the main road. This is the news about

TRAFFIC ADVISORY: A part of the national road in Brgy. Liberascion in Mahaplag, Leyte collapsed due to torrential rains brought by Tropical Depression #VickyPH. The Abuyog-Baybay route is not passable.

This area is located few kilometers before you reach the Mahaplag crossing if you’re coming from Baybay City.

📸 Photos by Doreen Ruiz Dañas | via Discover Baybay City

This really so sad 😔 that this is the reality effect of the heavy rain falls.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments