Its fun to earn from home.

0 16
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

This time im sharing you my hobby in YouTube,because im always praying to God that someday I'll win and choosen to win because im fond of joining giveaways from the youtube blogger give aways from foreign countries, because their give aways are so much big money to receive or the value has a huge if converted to Philippine peso. Im very much so assuming or longing to win, or over thingking and being positive that i will win and the random picker wpuld pick me someday, but till now im not. But im not really giving up maybe someday i can winlike the other people commenters who really win in the past give aways.

Because im always used to it watching YouTube videos and doing their task to join all of their give aways. Because this is another fun and very exciting way to to join and assume that i will win from this. We never know maybe from Gods grace this can help me a lot f i win here. This would be a great help for us here in my family. Im really actually struggling since this virus pandemic outbreaks, because its really hard to survive here in this kind of life. Especially my children. I really like that give aways from other countries because its in huge dollars or mostly they have a gadgets give aways. I can't really help my self to feel so much envy and being so eager to win in their give away contest. I can't really control my self to be envious by all the winners that is really winning the good gadgets or even a first prize from the give aways.

Who cannot be pursued to join if you see the given awards like a $12,000 worth of rolex watch and a very unpredictable price of a good quality car, from usa. Also the latest iPhone x, iPhone 11,iPhone pro max, and also android phones that so expensive and if you win, you can be sold it out, and be converted into our Philippine currency value. Its really a huge life changing if i really won even one time only. I can buy a lot of stuff like house appliances and have my house some renovation. Also i can start a business so that i can have some passive income from home, or even have an online earnings from ecommerce business or being an affiliate marketing freelancer. Im really having a lot of ambitions or goals want achieved not only for me but for my children's future and my family futures. Especially the education of my 3 children when they grow up. In college. Especially now a days they have online studies which there are a lot of requirements to be completed or to have like laptops, cellphones, computers, wifi, Internet access connections and can be an additional bill for every month and can be more expensive rather than the utility bills.

Im always praying to God to win or give us grace in some good ways from the simple ways to be complied. Im also always joining some of airdrops and token mining app to earn a little from this i know its really sounds silly because it not really a passive income but its a little bit help if i cant cash out my money and be able to add the money from the expenses from our daily basic needs.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments