Im worried about the points will be gone red bar! In my account!

16 40
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Hey guys i just opened my read cash account and im just worried about tbis red bar here 😭 what is this guys? Im scared coz im not active for almost 3 days and maybe its the reason why i have this? Or all of us members here are having this red bar here in my screen shot?

Its indicated that the points will be gone! Why? Can you giys please help me if im only the one who is having this red mark bar here?

Can any one Please tell me?

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

If you read the message and rules you will notice there is nothing to worry a out. It's just the next try to get rid of bad content, spam and plagiarism. From now on you will be rewarded for what you write, good articles. The question, greetings, chit can't you use the short notes for. You no longer need to worry about followers, upvotes, @TheRandomRewarder rewards good content. Gone for a day or three or a week shouldn't make any difference.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not about worry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry my friend. Everything's fine and read.cash is getting better now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so it will get better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

theres a new bot in the house. lets hope for the better..but i got doubts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i hope it really can help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls am here Pls subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have that too same as yoirs I think this is not really what they mean but a notification in regards of pointing try to tap that and you see the new rewarder I think. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My gosh im scared i thought i have some penalties coz i didn't get active in 3days huhuhu im a bit relieved now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls sub to my new account @Kem123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Th

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. Notification i have what is it please simplify it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear im scared i thought i have penalties t i

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not doing the same behavior with me on this platform as i am doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean you're doing here that im not doing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago