Comments

I don't see where it says who marked you as spam, and I don't see the mark as spam button even under my own articles. I wonder if the person you replied to marked you as spam or if the article owner marked you as spam. I would think that such a feature would only give article owners the button, but I can't verify since I don't see the button anywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 2 notification that my comments are reported them as a spam comment thats it and im being muted or banned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I finally saw the button when I saw your reply in my notifications, and based on that, I'm afraid you're correct, the person you replied to in the article is probably the one who reported you as spam and not the article owner. The comment that was reported might be hidden or muted, but what the warning is saying is that you may be banned. While automation might be a factor and it might be possible to get banned based on the number of reports, I suspect that you would only get banned if an admin reviewed the reported messages and agreed they were spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so but the one who reported me has the one much worse comment than me but still he reported me its very unfair and unkind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it was a mistaken click by the person that muted you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think no. I know they really did that thing to reported me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did get penalties?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

be care....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but im always commenting in a good way but that guy really drop me down like a hot potato πŸ₯”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭 lakas nmn mang trip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nkaka loko nga talaga kung cnu yon eh... Nku hahana0in ko yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga wlang magawa sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh why? πŸ˜“πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That person who reported me as a spam is the one who has a no valuable comment because he only commented to me as his response this 3 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and then im the one who mark his as spam? My gosh... It makes me feel betrayed... 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear. It's very bad.πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And now i cant even trace him..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't you remember the name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot because i cant even trace our conversation comment ivthink i was muted by all about him that's why i cant trace him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sure. Don't worry my dear friend. Go aheadπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dko alam sa tong yun kung bakit ako pinag tripan na i report as a spam eh mas wala nmn kwenta yung emoji na comment nya tas dko na mahagilap yung mga palitan ng mga comment namin. Kya dko sya mahagilap

$ 0.00
3 years ago