Help! My points is - 250.3!! How to fix this?

22 38
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Hello guys... 😭 Anybody who can tell me some advices or suggestions about how can i make this points like normal as before ? Its really stuck in here now.. Since this morning, how can i manage this and how to gain to start the points ive collecting like before?

Its not really good it makes me sad πŸ˜” anybody help me??? 😭

This happens because i got spam muted for 3 days by someone. 😭😭😭

What will i do?

What the heck is going on to this negative sign points? Im really confused, tense, sad, angry, etc.. All emotions are here!!!😭😭😭😭😭😭 With my heart and mind today 😩😞πŸ˜₯πŸ˜“ help! Help! Help! Me to fix this if whats the proper way to make again true points.. To earn?

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

I hope to fix that. Poor you. Post who the spammers are to report.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako nga 0 points today even though i posted some articles then reacted to posts. 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup but my points are negative its means i will pay 250 to renove the negative points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it got fixed. I noticed I getting lower points. I think I shoukd be careful in posting articles . Godbless buddy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true you got it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Ahahha. Sana ol -250 na. Huhu. Ako ganun padin. Haysss. Ahhaha, Sana pag gising ko magka 1000para may 700 ako hahahaha. Wish ko lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why negative,meaning you need 250 points to back earning..so ikaw pa may utang ngayon...kaka loka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baka nasobrahan sila ng bigay sayo..no keep the change pala dito..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko nga dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh noπŸ₯Ί it’s sad to see dear. I hope they fix this spamming thing that is happening in hereπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend i hope so..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that dear... currently am facing the same issue ..am very sad that this happen to us.. it is not cool like this.. I think we should just work hard to cover up the negative points then everything will be fine...I guess!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend thanks for being here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear.. We need to really work hard in order to cover up the negative points and start earning as before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok im starting it but its not really moving back the points 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that was the points that you need to pay for you to come back to your normal earnings.,,.Im not sure about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhuhu my gosh... I hope i can gain points as like that now 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t lost hope I know you can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend thank you for being there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is also what in my mind because of the negative sign,..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago