GOD is always there no matter what hardships you had in life.

0 9
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Im really so much thankful to God, because no matter how so hard my life is, he is always there to help me in his own way of reaching me out in this world. Sometimes i really want to end my life because Im really nowhere to go, i cant even imagine how it could be a much more greater damage to my life especially my soul, because its in the bible. That when you have a great sin you will be punished in the fires of hell and end up there eternally with no salivation.

Im always praying that someday my very important prayers will be answered. But only the needed one maybe, there are also many miracles have occurred in my life for the past years of struggling alone especially my journey in every place i go.

All the miracles that jesus give me are so much very unbelievable for the people who will know all if it. But its really all possible if you really have faith in God. Now that i have a family, my children and their father, God still shares all the love to them and miracles. Even sometimes it comes to the very end of the edge. Of really giving up to fight the battle of life. I know all of us here in this world are having a difficult situation and sacrifices, and battles in life. But most of us has a families, relatives, siblings, friends and of course they are so luvky to have them all, but not like me, im always been alone since my grandparents died a very long time ago when i was 13 years old. I really missed her my granny.

I never had a complete family or i didn't even feel how to have it, thats why its really makes me feel some of a missing puzzle part from my whole life but when i gave birth to my children. I started to feel super complete, im really much lucky to have my children given by God as a very precious, priceless gift, to me. Im really also lucky to have a man like the father of my children even he is not really a perfect man. He did his best to gives us in his own ways of providing our needs even though its not enough for us but still we thank him for that.

I hope someday we will be a great parents who can makes our children proud of us. That even we are only poor we still fight the hardship of lives to support them as long as we can. Because being a parent is not really easy job or task, its really more than your work, your profession, or a duty, its an obligation that your not told to do that part. Its your own responsibility and will to do or owed to be to it. Sometimes i know, most of us want to give up every time we face some hardships like this pandemic times, all the people are suffering from losing their jobs, most of them are staying in their houses and being locked down or quarantine for how many days. And then that's the time we really feel so alone and scared likevwhom where will we seek or look for to ease the pain or depressions, sadness, and being confuse. Especially this pandemic that we are starving or insufficient supply from foods and any basic needs because we cant go out and have some extra income. But i know nit all are experiencing this kind of delima. Because not all are poor and not all have loose their jobs, some of them has a passive income to feed their families even this pandemic are real.

Most of us here in this site are staying to earn a little for us to have some little income day by day, that's why im very thankful thst this website read. Cash came for us, who is really willing to work and share some anything stories for the people here to inspire or to know more or inform. I hope that we can survive all of tjis hardships we encountered in life.

I hope all our prayers will be heared and i hope this world will be healed soon, so that we can start again our daily life without being scared of going out side or of anything like having an unseen enemy anywhere that can make our life last. Its really very difficult to move on in this corona virus attack in the world. But we have to remain so brave of facing this kind of life threatening situation, we have to be aware and have more preventions, of what we do daily in our lives

3
$ 1.21
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments