Free $3 worth of btc! Legit!

18 55
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago
Here's my own dashboard of my account in shapeshift app

Here's a free bitcoin when you use and install the shape shift crypto currency wallet new launched only this year 2020, after signing up here you got instantly $3 worth of bitcon and you can really withdraw this after the kyc verification, but its ok any i. D. As long as the birthday, names, address, important data of you is real visible to upload after passing the i. D. Verification process you can now withdraw the $3 worth of bitcon balance from signing up bonus to your any bitcoin account adress

Here's the video about this shapeshift app.

Pls. Help and support my community

👇👇

https://read.cash/c/post-anything-you-want-to-promote-27ee

Here's my link to get free bitcoin just click and register here 👇

http://shapeshift.page.link/invite

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

Its takes how many days to get verified

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know my friend i didn't tried it because im still waiting for the i. Ds. To be delivered to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really an opportunity to get some BTC, that's nice.. I will definitely check it out by myself. You have done so much to Share it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course my dear friend you must also pass the kyc verification process to withdraw this free $3 bunos to your preferred crypto wallet l

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i download it . hope your next article is proof of payment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im really waiting for my i. D. Because its gone that's why i cant really have my verification but it hss maby proofs of payouts from other people who pass the verification process

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have downloaded it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend you must have the verification before you can withdraw that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very interesting specially on bitcoin lovers. 😅 But please put here your proof of withdrawal so everyone will see its legitimacy. ✌️😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't show my proof because im just waiting my i. D. Coz its really csnt be delivered to me coz its pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing us this valuable information. I will try this later when I have more time. Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend just pass the verification process to withdraw your earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I will take note of that, thank you so much for sharing us this opportunity to earn some money.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course my dearest friend because i want also to search some new earnings so that we can have any other sidelines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.❤️ I also have a site, I will try sharing it later.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will wait for your post about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls can you explain how to withdraw it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can withdraw it to any bitcoin account like coins ph after passing the kyc verification process

$ 0.00
3 years ago