Emotional Quotes!

36 31
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Yes this is really true i feel this too in my entire life.

This is really what im doing, but after that i can't really cope it up.

Im always pretending but no one can noticed in our house, and its true i fee to my self that im really much stronger than my enemies.

Yes this is so much more! I can feel this always.

Im sorry guys im really emotional right now this is the only way I can express it by not crying and being obvious to anyone especially my relationship

46
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

Oh! So sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Corect😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur welcme can u subscribed me back sis??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a break

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ibhope so my friend its not easy as like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to comment long dude so that you can earn more points here if you want to earn unlimited points not just like that only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first love of life can never be forgotten. Love or not. First love is remembered in the mind of a person for the rest of his life.

If you question yourself; Why love? Why did I fall in love? Then you will not get that answer. Because love suddenly happens. No one knows when someone falls in love with someone. Love is immortal. Love lives for thousands of years.😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true its really amazing and good deeds about our lives the way we lived

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, most welcome.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok im sorry late reply my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first one is my all time favourite. And tell me about the points . Is it increasing ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points is still negative 50 till now im not still earning here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it will get better today..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so how about you? Are earning more points now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yesterday i have crossed 500 points and came out of negative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? Why but your negative points before are resets already in 0? Zero?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yesterday it reset to zero and i have gone on plus points also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow im happy to hear that friend from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago