Covid19 effect in our financial living.

0 6
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Hey guys here in my country its already midnight, i cant sleep well because, i have a lot of problems with my family especially our daily life, its really hard to survive in this pandemic times. Especially when it comes to the financial problem expenses now a days, i hope i can make some more earnings here online in order to earn more to so that i can buy the needs of my 3 children because its really hard to cope up with this hardship situation.

Im very much envy of all the people who are having a passive income in their jobs online or having a good job like youtubers. I hopevi can start working about like this niche kind of work, being or having a freelancing job. But i can't because i dont have any a good smart phone tobuse, orveven any other good gadgets to start with, im only using the given 2nd hand iPhone 4s of my cousin.

I can't buy of course things or needed things for me because I have to spend first the money for the basic needs of my families especially my children when they are hungry and i dont have any food to give them to eat. I hope i can cope up with this here in my situation. Because the government here in my country is not helping like our foods supply or even for children only because children cannot even tolerate the pain of being hungry here.

I hope there are many government who really helps us a lot people who want to start to earn online butvwe dobt have Ny internet connection and any good gadgets that can be use in working jobs. Online especially so that at the same times im already workong a little not just like a visitor of nowhere.. Im really so much in problems right now, that's why i hope i can have more earning sites that i can earn for free. Yes because i dont have any exyra moneyvto buy or register some of earnings sites or apps that requires some of them. Im really sleepy right now

I am very much only in the strategies of itself like read cash. thats why its really hard to survive this pandemic but we have to survive i hope i can my friend. Now until here again I'm really real feel an abondoned and fee. I hope someday i can have a mobile phone gift for me to start it here to have a business. Good nights. My dearest friends here. I can't really help my self imnreal so much sleepy now good night..

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments