100 subscribers give away!!!

48 97
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Hi my friends, family, in Read cash. Im planning to have a contest here, because this is the only way i want to say thank you! Very much here in read cash family, because of all the support and encouragement, here with out your help and support i cant have my 100 subscribers and i cant go on to be strong specially of my situation having a mental health issues. That's why I'm really thankful that i found this site. Like i said in my article that read cash is more than an earning platform. But read cash is a friend. A virtual friend! to me.. Or i dont know maybe to us.. If you feel this way. What i feel.

You can join my give away by:

  • Subscribing me

  • Like this post

  • Like my community

  • Here's the link https://read.cash/c/post-anything-you-want-to-promote-27ee

  • Mention 3 friends you want to join here.

  • And answer this question.👇👇

  • why we still have to lived our lives even life is so unfair?

  • The most excellent and smart answer that can move me in tears, are the one who will receive up votes

  • The prices are suprise it depends to the answer.

  • I will choose 10 contestants to win this game...

GOOD LUCK!! THE SUBMISSION OF ENTRY IS UNTIL TOMORROW AT 5,PM PHILIPPINE TIME.

40
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

@shoycc @shingshang @mich for me we need to live because of our family,friends and many more even there is unfair life. if you leave in life many peoples sad about you. {tagalog} kahit na unfair ang ating buhay kailangan parin nating mabuhay para sa ating pamilya, kamaganak at kaibigan. hehehe sana manalo.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha its ok my friend we will wait for the others so that we more participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and thanks in advance The reason why we have to live life even when it's so unfair is because you never know who you are secretly motivating,you still living while life is unfair is a great inspiration to someone else that you know and don't know Another reason is so that we would be able to say all we went through when we eventually succeed and win ,those struggles, circumstances, obstacles we faced , tribulations will be a history and story to tell to motivate others Lastly ,when there's life,there's hope

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for participating here my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Shoycc @Chad @Athena

Why we still have to live even life is sometimes unfair? I have a simple opinion about that. We have a mission in this world, to live is to love, to share, to help, and to pray. I actually wrote an article about "life and existence", and whom I learned that? In my High School Alma Mater which I wrote an article also about it " My Alma Mater part 1 and 2, they taught me about life and existence. Always think that your existing possibility is not your last goal. The nicest is still to get to arrive. When life is beautiful, be grateful and celebrate. When life is painful, still be grateful, grow, and strive more. Always remember that we exist because we have a goal, we have a mission to fulfill. Fulfillment is not as easy as sitting and wait what blessings will come to you, do the best what you can do, happiness and bitterness are always present in our lives. Life sometimes unfair, come on, just achieve your mission that's our goal why we are existing. Sometimes the horrible aspects that occur in our existences settle us directly on the road to the biggest entities that will ever come about to us. Whoever dealing with unfair life just keeps going tough roads can direct to glorious ends.

If you have more time you can check my articles about "Life and Existence" and "My Alma Mater 1 and 2" the school who taught me about life for 4 years in staying in that School. I will not put here my link as a respect to you and other writers. God bless us all!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wow you can put your link hete my friend im willing to read that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck thanks for joining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Cristy @Her_bert We still need to live life even if it's unfair because you never know who you are secretly motivating,you are still living in unfair life.This life is so unfair that we are being brought to this life without our consent.If the world was to be fair, no one will become a leader. If this world becomes a fair world, there would be no peace and loyalty .Life has its own rules, it’s complicated and not the same for everyone. God is watching us 🙏 So we need to live life even if it's unfair. Thanks alot

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@Yeana, @nenen30, @Cutie_Angel_Mukta

At first Congratulations for you. My dear.❤️🎉🎉 Yeah, Life is so short and sometimes it really, unfair. Life is Unfair because of we/you suffer because of the idea that life was mean to be troubless and should go readily as it. If life was so easily. we will all still be a clumsy fellow and still be us. If do not look forward life to be fair to you because you are a good person or you work more hard. Life has its own rules, it’s complicated and not the same for everyone.

This life is so unfair that we are being brought to this life without our consent, and as well die without death asking for our permission before taking us far way.

Always & every time in life is a truss of contingent surprises(The contingent weather of the Scottish island) ,some fine and some really although.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for joining my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear good luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Her-bert @Mikkay @kemkem We really have to live life even if it's unfair. Have you ever imagined why some people get involved in an accident and some die and others are alive? Have you thought of why you and your friend engage in a bad act and he is arrested leaving you to go freely? It means this world is not fair. If this world were to be fair, all your fingers would have had the same height. If the world was to be fair, no one world become a leader and others will become servants. If this world becomes a fair world, there would be no peace. There will be misunderstanding everywhere. There will be confusion. Even God knows that when this world becomes fair, then all animals like the ants and elephants and all other animals will need to have the same size, weight, height and strength. So no matter how unfair the world is, always bear in mind that, you have a dream to achiever. You have a work to do, you have a degree to achieve and above all we have a success to attain. Therefore, do not let the unfairness of this world retard you from achieving your goals and dreams. For we all have to live life even if it's unfair. Thank you very much.☺☺

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for joining my friend good luck to all of you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😁❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to the participants!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@gavin_06 @adeler @mjbeauty @kpopauthor

We still need to lived life even if it’s so unfair because even it’s so unfair you should think there’s a lot of people in your side that really needs you and want to be with you all the time maybe for you it’s unfair but you should always that your not the only one who feel that way many of use feel that life is unfair even me but I always think positive I always think that even it’s unfair I still need to lived because I don’t lost hope that someday it will be fair even I feel that I’m almost down today I believe that time will come all my sacrifices will be appreciated by others

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for joining here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I gats do this, I must win you know ❤️ but I'm busy at work, just my leisure time here and trying to keep up with my subscribers will join another contest of yours dear,❤️ keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on passing 100 subscribers. I am glad to say I am now one of your many subscribers. All the Best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@lademz2 @damelindz @chin21 i been thinking same thought thousand time why do i need to live in this world even life is unfair but when i see my precious daughter i think that i need to live and be strong for her because she need my presence, my guadance, my love for her, my support for her, and of course my presence to her. Even most of the time i think and i feel that no one love me but they need me. But praying of god and asking him a lot of strenght and a good present of mine we will live for someone we love 😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Good luck thanks for participating my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

because I don’t lost hope that someday it will be fair even I feel that I’m almost down today I

thank you 😊 dont feel unfair to other because we are diffent person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice community... You gave me opportunities..... Kindly subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, @AL_23, @wisdompouch.cd, @Panda, please joing here too, we still have to lived our lives even life is unfair because life's a precious gift from God Above, we have to be thankful for it n life's beautiful too n yes, it's unfair, but that's how it goes, it's how u lived our life's what matters even though it's unfair but knowing that God's watching n will be there for u's a good one to believe on to.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for participating here in my game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n thanks for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the good help you giving me and others here on read.cash 🤗❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana all nakaka earn ng ganyan. Keep sharing po. Thats the power of being a head worker. And hope to reach tour goals alsonin life by the use of this earning site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend but my earnings here is only little im celebrating 100 subscribers my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Goodjob. Godbless my friend. Hope that I can more subscribers too. Anyways wala pankasing nakaka discover kung pano kumita ng marami. kaya more effort nalang muna tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice place subscribed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago