Still Hopes.

6 36
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

August 30

A blessedful day everyone.

A new day with a new hope. Let us remain hopeful as this life full of changes.

Changes because whenever know that we might feel the happiness today and later on the bitterness will occur. It is something like we able to put the bothered things into our happiness that is why we are able to feel sadness in a sudden way. But somehow life must go on.

I've read a book entitled Everyday a Friday. There's a caption there that keeps on my mind whenever the problem came or the problem makes me bothered and sad. It stated there that

"we prepare for victory or defeat at the very start of each day" When you get up inn the morning, you have to set your mind or decide your day in the right direction. "

From that line, it says that it's up to us whenever where we've choose the right thing to do to make our day sunny or gloomy. It's already on ourselve the power to make the day happy or bitter. Because if we make our mistake dwell on those thoughts, we are preparing lousy day. We are just using our faith in the wrong ways. We've able loosen up our faith to our Almighty God.

When were going to turn it around and say

"This will be a great day. Something good will happen to me. God has something favor in my future. God has something store for me. Expecting new opportunities, divine connections and supernatural breakthroughs."

If we tale that approach to our daily lives, we prepare for victory. Positive attitude in dealing life. A great affirmation from ourselve is a great connection towards positivity. We are reaching more energy into it as well as a better attitude. I know it is something like the hardest thing to betray our feelings but one thing that need to assure is acceptance. Let God work on it because He's the only one own our life. We will see new doors open with an abundant blessings and opportunity.

Breakthroughs will going to offer as this life as we've remain faithful.

As I read it, it makes me feel guilty because why I feel like on that way where I feel sad, I feel bothered, I feel uncertain where in fact God is there working on my way. He is in the process preparing my future but why still bothered over things.

But I read it over and over again, it makes me believe again that God is there self! God is the Author of time not anyone else.

For I do believe also this verse,

Jeremiah 29:11 'For I know the plans I have for you, "declares the Lord" ,plans to prosper you and not to harm you, Plan to give you hope and future.

And when the time is right, I, the Lord will make it happen~ Isaiah


Thank you dear God as you still in our side whenever feel the uncertainties. It might be felt bothered but still you are our hope, God.

I love you dear God💗

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.62
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @reanbooks
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

When i pray , i always say sorry to God for i worry a lot. I always rely much on my personal strength than lifting everything up to him. I guess that's human nature. I always say " i'm sorry coz here i am again worrying while i know deep in my heart that you are always saving me " i always seem to forget that if its beyond my power to solve my problem then it's always YOU and YOU alone can do it for me. Countless times that HE saved me and countless times that i am amazed by HIS divine power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee this is also I've felt during those tough times. I feel guity on it. But God is Good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is totally upto us wether we want to make our day a sunny one or a gloomy we have the will power for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree kleh let God work on it. Ang kailangan natin gawin is to trust him because ang mga nangyayari everyday may purpose si God kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra J .. God is good all the time🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago