My crush asked me a date?: Blessed!

0 15
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello friday!

My most favorite day during my OJT is Fridaaaayyyyy💛 HAHA


I just suddenly missed literature, so lets have a fiction story from my Journal no. 6 notebook that had written last school days.

So, I used this one query to make my imagination express in one scenario.


  • What if your crush ask you on a date?

First dates can either be incredibly natural or frustatingly awkward. It all comes down to chemistry and the nature of the conversation between you and your crush.

I was scrolling and seeing those posted in my facebook timeline. I am used to be like this as my leisure time when I don't have any works to be done, so scroll, scrolll, scroll and then suddenly notification pops up as it notified. Ohhhhhhh-mmmm-G! The name of my crush appeared on my screen? Ohhhh wait a minute! Am I not mistaken? ohhh' girl wake up!","wake up!" but Yes! I was not mistaken. So, this is the time my whole world stop. Oh come'on let me open his message. Guess what? It states "hey" so, with no hesitation I hurriedly replied the message from him huhuhu isn't it real? I'm shaking and I feel the butterfly on my stomach... And of course our conversation goes well, I can't deny the fact that it is sooo kilig overload.

As times goes by, we're chitchatting and getting to know each other very well.

One day, I have been scrolling again in my timeline. Stalking some strangers, watching videos, reacted some pictures and unexpectedly a message pops out0,"can you be my date?" my tantalizing eyes turns into a heart eyes then my smile so much widen and my cheecks blooms like a pink rose.... As usual with no hesitation I replied, "hmm its kinda awkward but yah sure".

We go out and walking down the hallway in a very silent moment. Suddenly, he stop and he look into my eyes.. (awee, he is so veryy handsome with his beautiful smile ahhhhh) he said," I have crush on you!" I was like floating in the air and my whole world began to stop as I heared it. I can't imagine how possible it is, the two string met and having the same feelings. Then, he courted me! Aweee I express my feelings too and then readily answered him with a Yes💗

And Our Lovestory started to tied...and this is the most unforgettable moment with my crush.


Excuse me and Sorry that if you find it Irony HAHA! Well, literaly I used it as an Irony too. It just like I used my own literary technique.. If there are lapses awee consider it as my style HAHA #NoHateJustLove💛


By the way, I AM EXTRA THANKFUL BY READ.CASH! Thank you also for my viewers, readers, commentors and tippers for allowing me to grow thoughtfully in this platform.

I am so much blessed to all of you guys!

It's my first month here and not bad that I have reached a total views of that numbers!! So much thankful for having you guys, as you appreciates every piece that I've publish. Thank you! Thank you!💛💛

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments