Manifest with high faith

8 52
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Manifesting is something like you are calling something to happen. Of course we manifest because we've knew that it is good for us and that's our dream. There's no wrong about it but make it sure that you manifest with high faith to our God.


Hello users!

Time check it's already 6:20 in the morning still lying in my bed. Well, this is my bed day where I can lay down all I want without hesitating the time because today is Saturday. I'm so happy if weekened comes😁 And suddenly I realized that we are now in the 4th month of the year. Helloooooo April🤎 please be good to us and let your month be our best month. May have an abundant blessings will come to our family, financial stability, opportunities and good health. Another challenges may come to this month but we've knew that God is in the story that we shouldn't be worry.

Manifest with high faith

We used to have a manifestation to our life and that's okay. Actually, been this journey where I do manifest strongly but of course with high faith.

Every details that I wanted to happen in my life, I do manifest. Most especially when this year started I already setting down my life with manifestation that I can have it this year, this month and this day. If you believe it or not, my manifestation on that day is actually happen. I'm not saying you that you will just spit it,manifest and later on happened. Well, accidentally it will happen but timing is the best shot to happen. Not just about manifesting but praying for it is the best thing to collaborate your manifestation. Let your day to day living manifest with high faith because when you do it, it attracts something positivity. You let your positives side shine that day and that positive attracts blessings. From the moment that I strongly hold my dreams, I let my day attracts into it that this day will happen and good news will come on that day. If you really believe it that good thing will happen specifically on that day, it really happened. God is Good and his plan is always better. Its actually perfect time matters.

I remember when I set out my mind that my dreams come into reality and strongly believing that it happend this month specifically this year and God made it. My heart is full when I finally received it. My heart is full of gratitude and it is pricelesss. One thing comes into my mind is HIM, He is the one made my life live to the fullest where I reach my dreams come true. He never fail me to stand my goal in life.

February 14, 2023 , this occassion reminds me that Love is not about persona to persona but Love is about God and you.

Love is John 3-16

  • "For God so love the world that he is only begotten son that whoever believe on him shall not perish and have everlasting life"

The love of God shown up on that day where he shows his love or he loves me so much and to make his promises revealed. I received a good news on that day that finally my life turns to magical. I just let my day manifest that something good will happen later and I will received a "congratulations and approve" That was my motivator to go on and believe, believe on it. Then later on, I received it. I received congratulations. I smile and said, I know it, it's you! 🥺🥰😇 Thank you God for making that day a lovable and memorable. I might not received a greetings or presence from my boyfriend but your greetings instead of Happy Valentines, you actually say it Congratulations! Lord God, no words can express how thankful and blessed I am by you. You really made my life into victory because once you told me, I am a victor so, definitely there's a victory.

I thank you God and I thank you self!

You and me is the best combination in living your creation.


That's all for today and I want to leave this piece,

Do not underestimate the power of prayer and manifestation.

Have a great day ahead🤎

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Good morning! The best thing we can do in our life is manifesting something that we want to do and that's good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is something a calling right🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning, Kleah! Dapat happy lang forda success! Happy Saturday sayo. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat lng. Happy weekend jiji💟

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a positive attitude to manifest as it gives hope and courage for us. Hapoy weekend to you also just enjoy this day and be safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeee. Lets manifest for the goodness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manifesting real happiness!! Good Day Kleah!! ☺️🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhhhh🥰😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago