Life: Darkness - Goodness

2 15
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Most of us encountered darkness in life. Sometimes we're walking on the street that we thought it is the way of goodness, of course we enjoy it and we forgot to look around what really is it. These are the two ways of life;

  • Way of goodness

  • Way of darkness

Probably, we're in that tract of life it's either good or bad. Our life twinned by the situation we had (as always) but we don't have choice just go with the flow in it. It takes a lot of time that we consider it if it is a good or bad because sometimes bad might be good to us. That's why our life may lead into a wrong destination because of our own insights of life.

Let me share to you of why and how it goes to darkness!

I'm not a typical girl whose always into a relationship. I don't have any sources thay might be my source of what are the relationship will be. Sometimes I always ask myself why they don't like me? Why no one courted me? Haha yes! I been there asking whyy, am I not pretty? :))) Lol! Then to make this situation reveal, keep in mind that I AM TOO INNOCENT about Love.

Yah! Here it goes. There's someone courted me. We became in a relationship without knowing about love. You will not know everything once you didn't try, right? so, I entered the love diary haha. Then fast forward, I found out that he has already a partner! Well, My first love was worst even a worst. Our relationship was not really good as starter of my love diary. We're in the situation that he cornered me, he tried to tied me in his life that all he wanted not to let go. I keep pushing myself to stop ,to stop everything that I was blind of all things that makes me way of darkness. I keep pulling it out but still his power is strong enough to hold me, my faith there is too weak honestly! There are times he threated me so that I will not go away from him. I was broke into a tiny pieces, I was depressed and I was in my down moment in life. I always in the four corner bursting my tears. Cry it loud in a silence! (I don't know if you feel me and I don't know what will be your perception because you're not in my shoes)

My life was in the underground of earth. But one thing that makes me to overcome it, is calling him. I called my omnipotent God My savior, My life. I keep praying to him that he will pull me out to my darkness and I don't want to be in underground with my entire life. So much downfall I felt! So much eagerness to call him every beats of my life because I want to out to my darkness. I want my life to be back again in goodness.

It takes time to heal. It test my faith in life. It challenge me!

Realization:

I've realized that being on my way to darkness is God trying to save me there but I was blind and deaf. To see everything that what will be the outcome to be seen in my eyes and to hear all whispering words in my ears.

I thought that God forsake me! But I was wrong. He let me to feel the darkness, He let me to go along the way of darkness for me to feel it what is it. For me to see the beauty and value the goodness of life. God is totally saving me from my darkness! Thank you Lord God💗

Maybe at some point, I regret all my ways and my decision. But one thing I've learned is to be thankful after all. Yes! I am so much thankful that I've been there experiencing the darkness for me to light it through the words of God.

Truly, God loved me for being imperfectly perfect!

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Cineholic
$ 0.03 from @emily2u
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry to hear what happened to you. Life brings many challenges and many things happen for a reason, I believe. Don't worry about whether people love you or not. Just love yourself first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss. God teach me everything in life. It might be dark and it might lowest point in life but Still dntt give up. Thank you💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago