I'd rather to choose this!

3 28
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Sometimes choosing choices depends of what we are. So now let me try this another challenge by expressing my choices char :)

But before that, I am introducing my one influencer here in the platform @Zhyne06 and also influence me by trying these fun thingy in the read.cash just click this link to know her "rather" in life hehehe char https://read.cash/@Zhyne06/would-you-rather-questions-f11a455c

I been using the Random Word Generator to formulate my questions. So let's begin


  • Would you rather only be able to eat ice cream in the winter or only be able to drink hot chocolate in the summer?

    Aweee why it could be like this? Hehe okok. I rather to have an ice cream in the winter because as I observe myself I'm not into a hot rather I'm HOT hahhaha char joke lng. As I eating ice cream in the winter well, ofcourse I will have my jacket and blanket to warm me. If having a hot chocolate in the summer you make yourself irritates your mood because of the hotness you take and you feel, so it's better to have an ice cream.

  • Would you rather earn $1 for each word you say or earn $1 for each step you take?

    I rather to earn $1 for each step I take because as you can imagine no matter what it takes as long as you keep going its all gonna be worth it after all. Having $1 for each you say there's possible that some of your words you spit can hurt others so it's better take step towards your earning than what you say just to earned.

  • Would you rather lose all your photos or lose you mementos?

    Ohmygad haha. Maybe I would rather lose all photos than my mementos because losing all photos couldn't compare by losing your mementos. Mementos could create more memories to capture or to write down while photos only a documents that could be an evidence to all memories but having mementos will surely make another photos or moments to be treasure forever in our heart.

  • Would you rather be able to change your past or be able to change your future?

    I would rather be able to change my future because past connects my future. I will not being today as what my past change my future. Through my past I can change my future and I will not be able change my past because it's already past! In short, past is past.

    Changing my future will definitely having a chance to hit again the goal, I can make another goal to be my future, indeed.

  • Would you rather marry your perfect partner or achieve all of your dreams?

    I'd rather to achieve all of my dreams of course than marry a perfect partner. Oh come on! don't be hallucinating that there is a perfect partner to be marry. As a matter of fact achieving all of my dreams can make me satisfied my whole living in this earth even I will marry an imperfect partner. Imperfectly perfect is perfect! so don't be perfect coz you are imperfect! Charaught๐Ÿ˜…

  • Would you rather have perfect skin but bad teeth or a perfect smile but bad skin?

    Hmmm well, I'd rather to have a perfect smile but bad skin. No one will level the perfect smile you have in your face. Having perfect smile will absolutely, give you beauty to everyone and that is we find contentment and happiness on it. It's okay to have bad skin because there will be no perfect skin either and as you can see skin wouldn't attract the beauty of your heart unless you keep wearing your perfect smile to others..so, just keep smiling coz You are Beautiful dear.

  • Would you rather have ability to speak to all animals or the ability to speak all languages?

    Ofcourse!! Ability to speak all languages for me to communicate from other foreign people. By speaking to all animals it seems like crazy in my part because what is that, talking to all animals, sharing your problems? but maybe it can be. Ohhh language is for human, so let me choose it.

This is some random word generator I've choose. If you want to take this rather just hit this link below and make one to publish :)

https://randomwordgenerator.com/would-you-rather-question.php

Happy writing! ๐Ÿ˜

-1
$ 1.59
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cineholic
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

To be honest, we all are here working hard to change our future ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah but there are the chances we can change by planning again what is the best for our future. As what saying says, " there are no constant in this world only "change"๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago