Entertainment for the mean time✨

8 20
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users✨

September is about to end! Hows our month guys? Hehe I know this month was different its either good or bad but yeah' still it is a blessings in diguise✨ woahh Let's CHEER UP ourselves guys!

@TheRandomRewarder we understand some lapses of yours, as we grind it hard! Still we're so much blessed by you💖

I was in the midst of thinking, what will be my topic today and Lucky enough that I've read one of my inspiration user here @JRamona20 check her link guys here


Here's what I got:

  • What kind of movie do you watch?

    I'm a type of person whose not really a movie lover but at some point there's a space in my mood this kind of entertainment. What do I love watching movie is more on true to life. It has a big impact to me this kind of movie because it gives value in every way just like I can put myself into the situation that it can apply to the reality. I prefered also watching those bollywood movies Yeah! I love indian movies. I love how the stories went! they are genuis enough to make the movie interesting from the beginning up to end.

  • What kind of music do you listen to?

    I'm not really into music also and it is depend in my mood. My music list here is just only 13 songs hehe I told you I'm not really fan of it. When my mood interchange oh come' on I need hillsongs.. I have playlist also of hillsong and it consist 14 song, then to be added it has 27 songs only in my phone hahaha..

    I often play the hillsongs especially when I am hardly to fall asleep then I will play it for me to catch my sleepyhead.

  • Do you love babies?

    Yess! I do love it. I do love to have a baby here at home hahaha thats true! I was longing a baby because it was an overwhelming having a baby in the four corner of the house and it was so good that there's a little one that you can play or love of😍

    I was in the point also that asking brother to get married and have a little one😅 because I really wanted to have crying baby in this corner, so that I will already have a niece or nephew and then they gonna call me tita mommy hahhahaha. ( Sorry brother mag jowa kana kasi🙈)

  • Do you approve of public display of affection?

    It's a Nooooooo for me! Sorry with that. I don't know why gonna be like this but still I'm not approve with that. Public affection doesn't good at all as for me huh because you're just displaying yourself with those intimate actions ug gestures. Just make it private nalang for the goodness of everybody because remember people has always to say no matter how good or bad is that✨

  • What social media app do you visit everyday?

    Awee no other than Facebook! Mygoodness Why facebook hook me for the mean time but honestly if I have work or anything that going to do without engaging phone I will stop use it and focus some other things. Yah I do love other activities than using phone but since phone is the only entertainment here ,awe facebook is number one. Then since read.cash already exist in my screen, it is often used also. I often visit readcash as well as the bitcoin app😂 Let see the market today🤪💕


Bare with me guys! Just a little bit relaxation by writing this article. It was just a simple as usual hehehe.

That's all for today guys💕

Happy weekend✨

https://www.sociotelligence.com/random-questions-to-ask-girls/

3
$ 0.90
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @JRamona20
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Dito lang ako sa read at noise nagtatambay imbes sa facebook hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe good thing na meron tayong platforn na ganito😍 God bless you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading this questions, they are pretty interesting!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try it out oikawa🤗😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like music po especially hillsongs hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wow. Nakakagaan ng feelings nuh😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree the public display affection. You don't need to do this. Look at yourself. Just make it as private. It's better to be silent than a showy one.

Yes you're right kleh even how many times you do a right thing. People will always find you a mistakes or judge you in a wrong way. It's good to be in private to have a peaceful living and a peaceful mind.

You're always welcome kleh.🥰 God bless you..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes J. Its kinda awkward being in public showing your intimacy. We all know that philippines has many cctv everywhere hahaha.

Yes to private💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago