Asking my inner me.

4 16
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Happy Chooseday!

It because Chooseday today, so I will be going to choose some questions from this LINK .

Let ask my inner me of what makes me as I am today.

Here we goo....


  • What is my proudest accomplishment?

My proudest accomplishment is having my diploma and also passing the LET. It is my proudest achievement in my life that I can shout it to the universe. I got all this things with dedication and perseverance with a long time nor years. Aiming this all things wasn't easy as like making a day a productive one. All antonyms of laughters, happiness, grateful was hitted my whole life to the point that I asked myself, should I continue or Is it worth to continue? There are times that I'll go to the comfort room just to cry, going bed early not because to take a nap but because wanted to cry it loud in a silent and wiping those tears with my pillows and also maybe this is the most painful I've felt when the time that I feel pity about myself that feeling of working so hard just to finish my portfolio, I didn't have yet take my meal and suddenly seeing my wallet but its already not enough to pay all my printing papers and buying food huhuhu it was so hard that time but its all worth it, so much WORTH IT! That's how I eagerly to conquer all my dreams for it to shout myself that I can be Somebody.

  • What am I passionate?

As what the course I've took, one of the reason why because of the passion,maybe? Haha because since then when I was young, l already set my mind that I want to be a teacher someday with the reason that I can take care and guide my child in the future at school hahaha But its opposite from the reality where as a matter of fact, you can literally guide the student than your children Reality!

I don't have choice about it but I am calling by this profession and truly the passion is there. I can say that its my passion also to hold pen and paper, arranging bundle of papers and having a good hand by creating a conducive learning environment and thats what I love. I probably says that passionate towards teaching career.

  • Where did you start dreaming?

To be honest, when I'm not yet to enter the college I don't have any dream to think about. Luckily that my parents push me to go back and enroll in college so this the time that dreams started in my life. Definitely, with the years passing by fulfilling this dreams, it is indeed the dreams and the dreamer become one. Been dreaming that someday I can be somebody to reach my dreams come true.

  • What am I grateful for?

So much grateful I am that me,myself is braver enough to face all the struggles and challenges in every aspect of life. I might say I'm already tired but thankful enough that it wouldn't lead my lowest point to give up and surrender my hands. By having God as my shield through all the uncertainties is somewhat a victory to myself and his my victorious.

Truly God is my strength throughout my life because I am just only a weak woman but God filling me out his strengths. Therefore, forever grateful as I fight my negativity and God as my source of positivity.

Thats it!

How about you? Ask your self now.๐Ÿ˜‰ Happy chooseday!



2
$ 1.02
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cineholic
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad to know thay your passion is teaching.. I do the same.. I love teaching... It gives you the sense of being Respected.. I feel glad to see my students on higher ranks than me. One of my student is engineer, one is doing house job as a enterny doctor. One of them is a police man. I love seeing them at good position.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee wowww๐Ÿ˜ it was fulfilling indeed knowing that one of your student achieve their goals or their desired profession. Ahhhh So much grateful by knowing your side that it already happened that there's engineer as in wowwww hehe๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... I feel very happy seeing them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, as a teacher we felt happiness too by seeing them๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago