The Ambitious Girl

0 15
Avatar for Kkim
Written by
3 years ago

In the year 2000 seventh day of July, a lovely girl was born. She is so cute and charming. She is a blessing to her parents. Everyone of her family members was happy because of a new born baby. When she was a baby. Everyone wanted to hug her because she is so lovable and huggable. At the age of 5 years old her teacher choose her as a representative on their section as one of the candidate of Kiddie King and Queen. During her elementary days she was very active in extracurricular activities in their school. Aside from that her elementary advisor since grade 1 to 6 choose her as a candidate of Kiddie King and Queen. But suddenly she refuse the offer because she was not comfortable of joining the event. She is quite boyish and so in love with the color pink BEFORE! But now everything had change.

There's so many changes in her life. Being a high school student was not easy but eventually exciting. Their is FUN! There's so many stupid things that can happen in high school. There are times that you would rather choose to break the rules because life's too short so have fun. When she was grade 9 and 10 level they build a strong friendship. Friends are the family we choose for ourselves they have so many similarities that's why they understand each other. They call their group SQUAD!.

She is the type of girl that likes adventure. She experienced White Water Rafting, caving and Hiking. Same as the others she is so ambitious person. She wanted to have a better future. Actually she love to sing but doesn't have the guts to use the microphone to be able to sing. She is not a tone deaf but all she need to do is to practice and to be confident while singing. In sports she is good in playing badminton. She is quite sports minded. She loves puzzle games! For her it was fun because you will use your critical thinking skills just to solve the puzzle.

In the year 2014 she is part of the sinulog festival and they became the champion because of their excellent performance. She is very competitive, don't want to lose in a single game. Just like in the video games she is aiming for the top 1. She always wanted to be on top which is a first place. Moody, short tempered person, sensitive, frank and also a happy go lucky person. She love animals so much and also loves to travel. She's dreaming that one day she will travel the world and go to her favorite place, which is the Paris, France. I want you to know who is the ambitious girl and that is none other than me. Yes, I was referring to myself.

Once again I would like to introduce to you Kimberly Roque Lescabo, 20 years of age. Live in Bugo Zone 5 Kalye Apiki Cagayan de Oro City, together with my beloved parents Christine and Alejandro Lescabo. And to my three siblings, Chrislyn, Jenny Dale and John Andrew Roque Lescabo. I'm in my third year of studies towards a bachelor's in Business Administration major in Financial Management in Tagoloan Community College. I would say that I am so blessed to have a loving and caring parents. They are always their to support me and guide me. They never pressure me about things. My family is my everything and I would do everything for them to be happy.

Aside from having a supportive family, I also have a supportive friends that always their through my ups and down. I consider them as my second family. We may not be related by blood but we are family by heart because friendship is what the heart needs all the time. I am happy and contented on what I have right now. Some people may come and go in our life but the right one will always stay and I am thankful to those people who choose to stay by my side.

I'm an ambitious woman and I am determined to achieve my goals. I know where I am going to be and I am claiming it!. I know that it will never easy but I swear I won't give up. I will continue achieving my dreams for myself and especially to my parents. It's a dream come true if you give back to your parents. My parents have done a lot for me and it's time to give back and make them proud. I know that someday all my dreams will come true in Jesus name. Amen.

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kkim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments