Read.Cash?

0 14
Avatar for Kiya
Written by
3 years ago

I have lot of Questions in my mind.

First of all i'm new on this platform.Someone told me little bit about this platform.But I can't understand whatever he said.My first questions is that what is power vote is there any level up system to become power user .An other conser is about how its random rewar works.And what is robot work in this platform.I'm mean robot is just for searching good quality content.How much points Someone can gain in one day.And also what is the value of Points on this platform.If someone give me like or comment i have benefits or not.I think my mind is full of lot of questions.Don't spread hate.I'm newbie So I want information to stay on my limit on this platform and can do my work in shadow of rules and regulations of this platform.

Thanks

4
$ 0.00

Comments