My day at the peak of my favorite place.

0 28

Is you know wintry weather goes to end up become February scenario welcoming summer time season with lovely climate at the height of my favorite place of my hometown.

Cloudy weather

I actually have a ocean of ​​phrases to provide an explanation for the terrifi pictures.however the major cause which I'm dealing with is writing in English language which I cannot write due to the fact English isn't always my local language.however I am attempting my best.

Harbucus tree at mountain

Taking footage of lovely places has perpetually been my weakness.And this sense of weakness is heightened once I attempt to depart with my friends.

Landscape view

It was my Saturday in February. When I got ready as usual and went to my mobile shop. An hour later my mobile started ringing when my friend called.

Landscape view of clouds

It became a program to go to the mountains with the invitation of dinner when the call was answered.So I quickly closed the shop, filling in the blanks.

Sponsors of Kiwipeter
empty
empty
empty

When we reached our friends, we set out on our way to the mountains with the cooking utensils.

Sun Exposure

Since I have the responsibility of cooking, I have very little time for my hobby of taking pictures, which I took full advantage of and took some pictures.

Portrait view of clouds weather

You are clearly see the beauty of nature quite hillside cloudy sky which is giving a very beautiful and unique look.

Landscape view

I enjoy my day with my friends and create some memorable memories in my busy life.

I hope you you stay with me for my next article.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kiwipeter
empty
empty
empty

Comments