Last night tragedy!

0 17
Avatar for Kiwipeter
2 years ago

Last night I made a big mistake and this was not a mistake ,that was a blunder . As it happened that I installed PUBG after almost 3 weeks. I was downloading the resources Pack of the game and was seeing the new Rp and rewards. Suddenly I saw the Clan of me. I noticed that SHE was also here . I started to remember when I Joined her clan and then It came to know me that For the LAST CALL I joined her clan. Actually I wanted Last call as promised few days ago and I also massaged her that I want Last call but at the time of decision , I realized that this call is not necessary and I should be get lost from her life.

So , I decided to never contact her again and never see her face in my whole life. But last night what happened was totally unintentionally and Unexpected. As this happened that I decided to leave that clan in which she is there and I was about to leave that but I just opened her Pic to see about her progress.

I was clicking on "Player Profile" but When I got notification of "friend request Sent" I was really shocked and beaten myself that what the hell has you done. This was totally Unintentionally. So I was just waiting for her rejection because I was expecting that but suddenly I saw her in my friend list.

Wait ! What ? She has accepted my request ? I was really shocked and this was totally unexpected. I was thinking what should I say now ? Because this was JUST HAPPENED without willingly.

Then after a very long time the wish for Last Call was aroused 🥺 I just wanted to talk with her 🥺 I didn't want to disturb her anymore and I just wanted to ask few questions and some of them was like "Kaisi Ho , tabeat Kaisi hay " , "Papers Aa gay hain , tiaari kaisi Jaa rahi 😭" I didn't want to disturb her nor I wanted to complain her at amy cost because I knew , we are not together now 😒 I also wanted her to go but she shouldn't do that 🥺 Why she accepted my request ? I am not trying to interfere in her life. I didn't want to peeping out of her Personal life in which a so called "Bhai" is acting like a BF lol. Just want to F**k off her from my life too. Then I requested her for the last call because my worm for last call was awaken.

At that time you will not believe but I was literally shivering with anxiety . I just wanted her to accept my request. I just wanted her to ask questions. I jut wanted her to get permission to start my study because Once she promised me that She will teach me . Where was her promise 🥺 Where is her promises . I shouldn't believe her because she never fulfilled her promises.

She rejected and So It was my time to cry. So I did my job all the night lol 😅 I contacted everyone who was close to me to change my mind and to relax myself but it was almost 2 A.M. and everyone was sleeping 😭 So My last night Went weeping all the night lol ! When I was tired of weeping then I went to ground where I did Chin Ups with the poll of Football because This is the thing which motivates me to move on and focus on yourself. I am going to join Gym from next week InshaAllah.

So , Let's Move On ! Let's f***k Offf the selfish people from our life. Let's f*** them off from your happy life. Let's be happy after a long time. Let's be Happy With the people who are sincere to me. !

کہاں آ کے رکنے تھے راستے کہاں موڑ تھا اسے بھول جا وہ جو مل گیا اسے یاد رکھ جو نہیں ملا اسے بھول جا

وہ ترے نصیب کی بارشیں کسی اور چھت پہ برس گئیں دل بے خبر مری بات سن اسے بھول جا اسے بھول جا ۔

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kiwipeter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiwipeter
2 years ago

Comments