Sometimes unpleasant things bring you the most valuable thing.

0 18
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, I am Julie. I am a business owner and have a family. I lived with my husband who was a good person to me. So, we had great times together.

But I noticed some changes in David as the day passes. I loved him so wanted to avoid this. He became much annoying and suddenly my staffs were being stolen. In our house we two only lived so I asked my husband if he had seen them. But he got angry and completely refused it. That was fine but the stolen didn't stop. So, I put a CCTV camera in the house and I got the thief. Yes, it was none but my husband. So, my suspect of my husband's infidelity came to be true.

I got a valuable earrings from my mother. But one day I found they were lost! I asked my husband if he knew about it as soon as I noticed it's been missing. But he completely denied it though I knew he was the one who had stolen.

One day David was taking shower and I was browsing internet. Suddenly I found a fake profile of him in a dating site. I checked it well and also saw his lover. This time I could know where my earrings were. His lover were wearing this.

I at once could understand my husband's character. I got furious but didn't tell him anything. I wanted to get back my earrings and so directly contacted with her. I wrote her about David and showed his true face to him. I wrote her a message saying David was my husband and he had a family. He is coward, thief, traitor and womanizer. I offered her to give my heirloom earrings back and I will give David to her.

It was not enough to pacify me. I wanted to be separated from such a terrible man. Who wants a thief husband after all. So, I filed for divorce the same day. For this, I could lose parts of my business. But I didn't care and ready for it. I did everything to get rid of David as soon as possible.

One day I got a video of David's cheating. I saw he and his lover so close and were happy. I couldn't hold my tears because he had never been so happy with me. But I never did something wrong to him. I was shocked by his lover's low blow. Then I got a message from her. I could figured out that she also loved David much but didn't know that he had a family. Then Emma send a photo of court file where David had shown that he had no family. Emma did believe it and gradually fell in love with him.

But now she also wanted to leave him. She was agreed to return my earrings too. So, we decided to meet. And finally flying from another state she met me. We had a long discussion and we both figured out that we had many things in common. Once Emma proposed me to punish him. Our anger was not less so we both decided to do it together and made a plan.

Ben and I got divorce. And we had a marriage contract that whoever will cheat will lose the property. So, that was the reason I defeated David and got the 100% share of my business. After divorce he came to the home but I didn't let him to stay in this house anymore. He got no business and no house and so he went to Emma. Emma used him to do the household chores and then kicked him too in the same day. And thus he become homeless and ended up in the street as he had no money.

After this Emma and I met for many times. We discussed about many things. I could know that she also runs her own company just like me. Finally we collaborated successfully and expanded our business.

It was about a year we two were walking and gossiping as we do. We are best friends now and the owner of a successful business. We often remember about the way of our meeting. We can't but thank to David because without him we would be unknown. We thank him everyday by giving him a dollar as he is a hobo now and leading his life on the street.

I really didn't want to meet someone in that worst way. But I am happy as I have got a best friend like Emma. We can share everything to each other and we know the opposite one is worth of it.

2
$ 2.58
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kitki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
3 years ago

Comments