My recent overcomes

0 22
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

I was in the middle of sleep and awake. Now a days I have got some itching problem and so I have to take medicine. This weakens me and so I sleep over 10 hours. This is too much but I can't resist it. In fact, every time I am in deep sleep.

Previously I only use the ointments for the recover. But it didn't work. Then my mom told me to take other medicines. I also realized that only ointment won't heal it. But I was too afraid of taking the medicines cause I knew they would make me in the middle of life and death.

But in the last night I was feeling too weird for the itching. It was not but I thought some more bumps raised and they were spreading. I was checking it again and again to make sure it was not like that I was thinking. But my feeling was too intense and it was hard for me to stop thinking like this.

Then I didn't care about being live or dead. I decided that I have to be recovered and took medicine. I knew I could not be awake so longer and it would make me to sleep lot. And then I went to bed for the night course.

It was getting late night and my feelings were seizing me. I knew I had to talk with someone who would console me. That's when I started talking with my boyfriend (fiance). He knew everything about my disease. He also had faced the same earlier and he suggested the ointment that healed him. But I didn't used that because I had started to disbelief the ointments. By the way, I managed to call him and it turned out there was something unpleasant happened to him.

I could instantly understand his problem was far far bigger than mine. So, we talked to solve on this. After an hour of discussion, fighting and crying (crying was for if I lose him), we got the solution. I was in sad mood and he tried all the means to make me happy.

He was trying hard but I ignored them all. Moreover, I didn't tell him why I was so sad. He asked again and again but I became so mean with him. I always be so mean with him but I know it's wrong. And thanked to him, he still loves me.

However, finally I told him that I was feeling so bad for the itching. It gave me a weird feeling. He saw it from close and decided if it was a usual bump of itching elements. Suddenly, I started crying because the weird feeling was increasing and getting much more intense. I told him that and he started pacifying me with his heart. He also stopped me thinking the weird things and yes I felt good then.

He also knew of my medicine taking and then suggested me to sleep. But I was too mad for him. It was like I was sleeping and talking with him. He is a blessing for me. I continued talking until it was 2:15 am. This time he insisted me hardly to sleep. And guess what..I had nothing to do but sleep.

Before shutting down the laptop, I told him to text me on the phone. He agreed and when I lied got his text. I was feeling sleepy but didn't tell him. I feel sleep everyday, but don't tell him. I continue texting and fall asleep with phone in my hands. And yes yesterday was not different from this. But he is such a good man never scold me for this.

Today morning I had wake up for several times. But for a single time I couldn't manage myself to leave the bed. I was sleeping round after round and when it was mid-day, I woke up. Still I was feeling sleepy, but I had to leave bed.

One more thing had happened here. My phone and laptop was not full charged and the power gone before I woke up. So, I have to finish writing this article before my laptop dies. I am running against my charger :D

When I woke up, it was dark inside the room. I couldn't differentiate earlier if it was light or dark, live or dead, sleep or awake. I was in confusion but soon I noticed the ray of light from the ventilator. I watched the time on phone and I was in shock. How could I sleep like a buffalo. It was more than 10 hours again.

I went down of the bed and been fresh. I also had a visit in the kitchen and saw my mom and little sister making the lunch. Also they were making one of my favorite snacks. I was good to see this but I got nothing to eat now. I returned to my room and arranged the bed.

I thought to study for a while. But I had not bought any books for the semester because they were available in other city and it was quite impossible for us to go there in the Covid situation. So, I read from online books. As there was no power, the wifi also was dead. And consequently I couldn't study.

I thought what to do now and suddenly I got a text from my boyfriend (fiance). He informed me that he had gone to dismiss his problem and I told him that I had nothing to do now. But suddenly it hit me and I opened the laptop.

I learned that it was not well charged yet I thought to write something. And what is that something. I took a minute to think. And then I realized to write about my recent overcomes. And now I am writing.

I have sit beside my window. It is cloudy outside as there would be a storm soon. What I liked most is the wind. It's so cold and I like it to touch me after the heat wave. I started writing with a sad mood but I am now feeling good.

Oh! Here I have to mention that I have a mood swing problem. I get angry so fast. Even a simple task can make me angry if I don't like it. I know I had huge problems with my feelings but thanks to that person who had made me feel lucky. And he has been to be my life and my love.

I will be replying his text now. It took 40 minutes to write and I am sure with this long waiting time, still he won't be angry.

I had replied him just now and he gave me a great news. His problems became to messy and finally it was solve within an hour. It sounded better and I got my strength back to fight with my fear.

And then I looked outside the window. The water drops were falling on the green leaves. They bow down first but then again raise to the place they stayed....

2
$ 2.71
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kitki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

Comments