My messy life & she

4 25
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

Hey! How are you? Today I am not going to write any story like I use to write. I wanted to be different this time because I don't have time to think about a new story. A few days ago I have completed my finals of 2 semesters. It took 91 days at a stretch🤪 I still can't think how have I spend that time. To me, every day was like getting up from bed at 10 am 🤐, being fresh, and had breakfast. Then I was stuck to the table and it continued before I went to sleep.

However, I was at my table doesn't mean that I have studied all the time🤫. I could not buy books for the Covid-19 because I needed to go to another city. So, I downloaded the softcopies of those books and used my laptop for study purposes (and many more). So, as you have already realized I had tabs opened on the browser. So, the time was neither boring nor terrible (fun time included 🤩).

And now I have passed that time and if I looked back, I felt terrible. It was horrible in participating in those exams (time was too short for answering properly and submitting in time was a true challenge). The institute assured us that they would be flexible. But.....😐

However, the most important thing is that I am now in 3-2 (after a long time could post successfully done! 😅).

That day I was studying. It was about 2 pm. And suddenly I saw it had started raining. I felt I had to get wet in the rain to make me feel refreshed. So, I ran out of the room and went to the roof. My little sister also saw me going and after a few minutes, I could see her on the roof. She had taken the towel and then I remembered I forgot to take mine. So, I requested her to fetch that one. In the meantime, it had started raining heavily. So, I alone stood under the crying sky.

It didn't take a long time to get completely wet. I was enjoying this. The water was cold and more importantly, it was not thundering (I am scared of it 🤪😨). My little sister was not still coming there. So, I thought to apply facewash on my face🤔.

I was in the mid of applying and then heard her coming. But after few seconds she completely became silent. However, I didn't pay much importance to it. So, I continued applying. My whole face was full of foam and then I heard it!

A thunder!!!! 😱

For a second I was frozen. I actually could not understand why it happened only when I had to close my eyes😪. And soon I got my sense back. I wiped away the foam with my hands and clothes quickly and ran towards the shed😒. But I didn't know there was a super surprise waiting for me!

When I reached there, I saw my little sister. She was covering her ears so that she did not hear the roar of the sky. I literally didn't expect her there. And when she saw me, she laughed 🙁 for my condition.

Then she told that she just entered the roof and then she saw the first lightening. And then without informing me anything she hid herself😡 (she is also scared of lightening).

Should I get angry? 🤨

No. It was so cute with my lil sis and I could not but laughed. Everyday she is making my day. But I like to irritate her though I know she enjoys it much😘😘

For her my quarantine was not actually so boring. We sisters did lots of things. It was not always good and mutual and fought too. But whatever it is, we never was alone.❤❤

4
$ 1.99
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Kitki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I like stories like this. More beautiful stories you bring before us. That's what I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I am inspired to write like this one. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet story. Almost every family has this types of story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. No family should be boring :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago